Stay at 3 Palms Beach Villa tonight from ZAR 2500 per unit per night.

3 Palms Beach Villa

Self Catering at 2 Teneriffe Close, Bloubergstrand, 7441, Blaauwberg, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates, and your preferred basis, to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Rooms Mon 23 Jan Tue 24 Jan Wed 25 Jan Thu 26 Jan Fri 27 Jan Sat 28 Jan Sun 29 Jan Mon 30 Jan Tue 31 Jan Wed 01 Feb Thu 02 Feb Fri 03 Feb Sat 04 Feb Sun 05 Feb
3 Palms Beach Villa 2500

Max Occupancy: 6
Max Adults: 6
Child Policy: No children allowed.

1 Person: R2500
2 Persons Sharing: R2500
3 Persons Sharing: R2800
4 Persons Sharing: R3100
5 Persons Sharing: R3400
6 Persons Sharing: R3700

A minimum stay of 5 nights is required.

2500

Max Occupancy: 6
Max Adults: 6
Child Policy: No children allowed.

1 Person: R2500
2 Persons Sharing: R2500
3 Persons Sharing: R2800
4 Persons Sharing: R3100
5 Persons Sharing: R3400
6 Persons Sharing: R3700

A minimum stay of 5 nights is required.

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.
Rates are subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children over the age of 10 are welcome. Children under the age of 10 are accommodated with prior arrangement.

Deposit required?

A minimum deposit of 50% is required to confirm a booking.

Cancellations

60% refund - cancellation 30 days prior to arrival
20% refund - cancellation 30 to 7 days prior to arrival
No refund less than 7 days prior to arrival
No refund for early departure

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 13h00
Check-out by 10h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap