Stay at 31 Tobago Bay tonight from ZAR 1200 per unit per night.

31 Tobago Bay

Self Catering at Whale Rock Estate, Whale Close, Westcliff, Hermanus, Cape Overberg, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Sat 10 Dec Sun 11 Dec Mon 12 Dec Tue 13 Dec Wed 14 Dec Thu 15 Dec Fri 16 Dec Sat 17 Dec Sun 18 Dec Mon 19 Dec Tue 20 Dec Wed 21 Dec Thu 22 Dec Fri 23 Dec
31 Tobago bay one double room apartment SOLD 1200

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
We regret no children under the age of 18.

Unit Rate: R1200

Basis: Self-catering

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 1400

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
We regret no children under the age of 18.

Unit Rate: R1400

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 6 nights

1400

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
We regret no children under the age of 18.

Unit Rate: R1400

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 6 nights

1400

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
We regret no children under the age of 18.

Unit Rate: R1400

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 6 nights

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are usually required to confirm a booking. Please enquire with 31 Tobago Bay for details.

Cancellations

Please request the cancellation policy when you make your booking.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h30

Exceptions to check-in/out times may be arranged, please enquire.

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap