Reviews & Comments

Showing 9 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first).

Verified reviewexcellent

This was a fantastic choice we made,the villa is kept immaculate by Maureen who I might add is very friendly.The furnishings are very modern and there is plenty of room for six people and the patio is child friendly which we were glad of, as our Grandchild is 3 1/2 and we never worried about his safety once. The booking was done very smoothly.We will most certainly book this villa again, thanks to all concerned for a great weekend retreat

June 2017

Susan (Amanzimtoti)

Verified reviewexcellent

Just wanted to thank you for everything and for the lovely accommodation. We really enjoyed our stay & look forward to booking with you again in the future 👍🏼 Veema

March 2016

Veema (Durban )

Verified reviewexcellent

This has to be the best villa that I've stayed at in San Lameer, by far!! Great view and locations on the dam. The villa is beautifully furnished, equipped ,neat and tidy thanks to Maureen :) I strongly recommend this villa to anyone especially those who have little ones or a big family as it is very spacious

December 2014

Kay (Gauteng )

Verified reviewexcellent

We had a wonderful stay at villa 2025. Beautiful location on the dam. Great bird life and the resident Heron is a stunning site. The villa is very well equipped. Its like home from home. The perfect place to park off and relax. I would highly recommend staying here.

November 2014

MELISSA DOLPHIN-ROWLAND (PAULSHOF)

Verified reviewexcellent

We had an amazing stay at the villa for a week in February. The host Lenore was exceptionally professional and the entire booking and coordinating of the holiday went off without a single hitch. The villa is well situated within walking distance of the hotel, beach and shop and was very well maintained by the maid everyday. I will most certainly be returning to Villa 2025 and would definitely recommend it for anyone wishing to enjoy a holiday down the South Coast.

February 2014

Luke Byerley (Johannesburg)

Verified reviewexcellent

Hi,Our stay at the fresh, clean, beautiful and perfectly situated villa was as fabulous as it was tranquil. everything was as promised, if not better, from the friendly and efficient bookings to the pleasant Maid Maureen and the stunning setting on the lovely estate. really had a wonderful stay especially birdwatching and lizard spotting with our kids from the patio. can't wait to be back soon!

November 2013

S Jadwat (Durban)

Verified reviewexcellent

We had an excellent stay at Villa 2025 during the December holidays. The water pond provided hours of entertainment to our kids with the fish, ducks and Lizard! The units has quality furniture, utensils and bedding and has an beautiful view. We can definately recommend the unit and will be back!

December 2012

Nelson Family (Pretoria)

Verified reviewexcellent

Villa 2025 is one of the best villas! My family had a great time. Everything is perfect ... the location, the view... the villa itself is spotlessly clean and fully equipped with everything you need - and of good quality too! The maid does a thorough job too! I hope we get it again next time!

October 2012

Martin Dlamini (Pietermaritzburg)

Verified reviewexcellent

Villa 2025 is surrounded by beautiful peaceful scenery for a perfect relaxing holiday. My family and I had a wonderful stay at the villa which was exactly as described. Everything was perfect from bedding to bathrooms. All amenities are within walking distance. We will definitely be going back to Villa 2025 for another holiday.

September 2012

Devan Padayachee (Durban)

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent after check-out. Thank you!

  • tonight
    from
  • R
  • 1,900
  • per room per night
    based on 2 persons
  • Your card is safe with us; strictest card verification in the industry and we don't store card numbers.
  • No service fees; you save!
  • We care. Service with integrity.
  • Multiple payment methods:
    credit card, SID instant EFT, bank transfer.
  • All establishment owners / managers are verified (our experience protects you from online fraud)
  • Secure your booking
Our Payment Protection Guarantee only applies if your deposit payment is made via SA-Venues.com
  • Villa 2025 San Lameer

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest, independent online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.