Stay at Van Eeden Accommodation tonight from ZAR 799 per unit per night.

Van Eeden Accommodation

Self Catering at 10 Galjoen Street, Strandfontein, 8151, Cape West Coast, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Sat 18 Nov Sun 19 Nov Mon 20 Nov Tue 21 Nov Wed 22 Nov Thu 23 Nov Fri 24 Nov Sat 25 Nov Sun 26 Nov Mon 27 Nov Tue 28 Nov Wed 29 Nov Thu 30 Nov Fri 01 Dec
SKULPIES 3 BEDROOMS (2 DOUBLE/2 SINGLE) SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
GALJOEN 2 BEDROOMS (1 DOUBLE/2 SINGLE) SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
ANEX - 1 BEDROOM FLAT- QUEEN SIZE BED SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate for different occupancies.
Rates are quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome, a cot is available on request.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

In the event of premature departure we may charge for the full original booking.
Cancellation 0-14 days before date of arrival or no show up visitor forfeits 100% of deposit paid.
Cancellation 15-28 days before date of arrival visitor forfeits 75% of deposit paid or 25% of full quote value (whichever greater).
Cancellation 30 or more days before arrival date receive full back payment.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 15h00
Check-out by 10h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap