Stay at Umoya Cottages tonight from ZAR 550 per unit per night.

Umoya Cottages

Self Catering at 84 5th Avenue, Newton Park, Port Elizabeth, 6045, Eastern Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Tue 19 Dec Wed 20 Dec Thu 21 Dec Fri 22 Dec Sat 23 Dec Sun 24 Dec Mon 25 Dec Tue 26 Dec Wed 27 Dec Thu 28 Dec Fri 29 Dec Sat 30 Dec Sun 31 Dec Mon 01 Jan
Family Home SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Deluxe Cottage SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Standard Large 650

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
Rates calculated upon room selection

Unit Rate: R650

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 5 nights

650

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
Rates calculated upon room selection

Unit Rate: R650

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 5 nights

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 650

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
Rates calculated upon room selection

Unit Rate: R650

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 5 nights

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Standard Classic SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate for different occupancies.
Rates are quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

One day bookings - no refund (discretion will be applied)
30 days prior to arrival - no refund
30 - 60 days prior to arrival - refund 50% of deposit
60 days prior to arrival - full refund of deposit (minus 10% banking commissions)

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 16h00
Check-out by 10h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap - Towns A-Z