Stay at Tu Casa tonight from ZAR 1200 per unit per night.

Tu Casa

Bed & Breakfast at 2 Ascot Road, East London, 5241, Sunshine Coast, Eastern Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Sun 22 Apr Mon 23 Apr Tue 24 Apr Wed 25 Apr Thu 26 Apr Fri 27 Apr Sat 28 Apr Sun 29 Apr Mon 30 Apr Tue 01 May Wed 02 May Thu 03 May Fri 04 May Sat 05 May
Queen beds SOLD 1200

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
0 - 10 years stay free, 11 - 15 years pay R150.00

1 Person: R750
2 Persons Sharing: R1200

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

1200

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
0 - 10 years stay free, 11 - 15 years pay R150.00

1 Person: R750
2 Persons Sharing: R1200

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

1200

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
0 - 10 years stay free, 11 - 15 years pay R150.00

1 Person: R750
2 Persons Sharing: R1200

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

1200

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
0 - 10 years stay free, 11 - 15 years pay R150.00

1 Person: R750
2 Persons Sharing: R1200

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 1200

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
0 - 10 years stay free, 11 - 15 years pay R150.00

1 Person: R750
2 Persons Sharing: R1200

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

1200

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
0 - 10 years stay free, 11 - 15 years pay R150.00

1 Person: R750
2 Persons Sharing: R1200

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate for different occupancies.
Rates are quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

Cancellations a day in advance will be charged with 50% fee of room rate for one night. Cancellations one week before arrival, full deposit will be refunded. Cancellations on day or no cancellations will be charged with full fee for booking.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 13h00
Check-out by 10h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap