TreeTops Guesthouse is rated 5/5 by SA-Venues.com visitors (7 reviews)

TreeTops Guesthouse

Self Catering at 113 Cockspur Road, Weltevreden Park, Gauteng, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is

Excellent

from 7 reviews.

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent 2 days after check-out. Thank you!

 

Reviews & Comments

Showing 7 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

February 2017

Excellent

Review by Brent Mason (Bristol)

I have been to Treetops several times on business and have always been well taken care of. Comfortable stay with beautiful views of Johannesburg and easy access to all amenities. Beth makes one feel instantly at home.

December 2016

Excellent

Review by Alison Guise-Brown (Pietermaritzburg)

Our stay at Treetops was very comfortable. The furniture was comfortable and Beth very helpful.

September 2016

Excellent

Review by Jonathan Berkley (Cape Town)

Treetops Guesthouse was recommended by a business colleague. Really nice place to stay, will definitely be back on my next trip to Johannesburg. The view of the Joburg skyline at night is superb!

May 2015

Excellent

Review by Alan Beardsley (Port Elizabeth)

Great place to stay, highly recommendable. Quick communication and uncomplicated transaction. When I'm on business in Johannesburg, this is where I like to come, especially if my family accompanies me.

February 2014

Excellent

Review by Mark Sutherland (Dublin)

Really enjoyed our stay at Treetops Guesthouse - thank you for the great hospitality. Highly recommended!

January 2014

Excellent

Review by Margaret Adams (Nottingham)

We loved the little cottage idea ,the place was beautiful ,quiet just perfect for us. The owner was welcoming and most hospitable. Perfect 'home-from-home' place to stay surrounded by greenery and very private. It's where we stay when in Johannesburg. We'll be back for sure. Thank you!

December 2013

Very Good

Review by Marie Oosthuizen (Maastricht)

Very nice accomodation - really comfortable and pleasant place to stay . Good value for money, friendly service and very private. Thank you!

  • Tonight from
  • ZAR 600
  • per unit per nightbased on 2 persons

Not Available

At least one of the dates requested
is fully booked. Please refer to the calendar below to view available dates.

Pay online with these credit cards
Mastercard Visa

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -26.1093
Longitude: 27.929399999333334

Closest airport(s)
Lanseria Airport - 24.3km
OR Tambo International - 24.5km

Children policy
Children of all ages are welcome.

Listed on SA-Venues.com
February 2014 - 7 Reviews

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap