Reviews & Comments

Showing 7 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first).

Verified reviewexcellent

We really enjoyed our stay at The Royal Princess Garden. Its close to a big mall and walking distance from shops for last minute requirements. The house is big enough for meeting family and has everything one needs. Only suggestion I can make is fans in the bedrooms. We will definitely make use of this guest house in the future for family gatherings. Chantal Nel, South Africa 03 December 2015

December 2017

Chantel Nel (Fourways)

Verified reviewexcellent

Excellent, Fabulous, Great stay! Absolutely Stunning unit, very beautifully maintained, comfortable, homely and relaxing.What a pleasure it was staying here. The owners, were absolute pleasures.

August 2017

Eugen Nelson (UK)

Verified reviewexcellent

Nice Thank you. It was a good stay and very comfortable and clean and easily accessible from Montecasino. It was just extremely hot, so would suggest ceiling fans or stand alone fans in the rooms, or curtains that can pull wide open so a breeze can come in. Thanks for a good stay. Leane Grobbelaar, South Africa 11 December 2016

December 2016

Leane Grobbelaar (Durban)

Verified reviewexcellent

Great stay Absolutely beautiful unit, very comfortable, homely and relaxing.Stay @ the The Royal Princess Garden n you won't regret your stay. Nazreen Razak, South Africa 25 January 2016

January 2016

Nazreen Razak (Fourways)

Verified reviewexcellent

What a pleasure Was a pleasure staying here. Very comfortable and clean. The unit is spacious, with enough dishes and cutlery. There is a washing machine as well, so that was great. The rooms are 4 star, bedding clean and towels clean. Peaceful environment. Would book here again. Thanks. Sheena Pillay, South Africa 25 September 2015

September 2015

Sheena Pillay (Fourways)

Verified reviewexcellent

A wonderful place The location is central with tight security, and the place itself is lovely. The closest mall is within a walking distance of about 15 minutes. The flat had everything in it; we literally only brought ourselves. eddy mihigo, South Africa 02 April 2015

April 2015

Eddie Mihigo (Mpumalanga)

Verified reviewexcellent

Weekend Stay at Royal Princess Gardem Fourways Our stay at the establishment was absolutely awesome. The place was beautiful and clean on our arrival. Everything was in working order and the owners, Mr Kingsley and his wife, were absolute pleasures. I really enjoyed being their guests this weekend. I look forward to using their establishment again in the near future. Thanking you kindly LaToya Nel LaToya Nel, South Africa 12 March 2015

March 2015

LaToya Nel (KwaZulu Natal)

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent after check-out. Thank you!

  • tonight
    from
  • R
  • 1,200
  • per room per night
    based on 2 persons
  • Your card is safe with us; strictest card verification in the industry and we don't store card numbers.
  • No service fees; you save!
  • We care. Service with integrity.
  • Multiple payment methods:
    credit card, SID instant EFT, bank transfer.
  • All establishment owners / managers are verified (our experience protects you from online fraud)
  • Secure your booking
  • The Royal Princess Garden Fourways

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest, independent online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.