The Royal Princess Garden Fourways is rated 5/5 by SA-Venues.com visitors (7 reviews)

The Royal Princess Garden Fourways

Self Catering at No. 2 Brompton Court, 1 Oak Street, Craigavon, Fourways, 2191, Gauteng, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is

Excellent

from 7 reviews.

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent 2 days after check-out. Thank you!

 

Reviews & Comments

Showing 7 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

December 2017

Excellent

Review by Chantel Nel (Fourways)

We really enjoyed our stay at The Royal Princess Garden. Its close to a big mall and walking distance from shops for last minute requirements. The house is big enough for meeting family and has everything one needs. Only suggestion I can make is fans in the bedrooms. We will definitely make use of this guest house in the future for family gatherings.
Chantal Nel, South Africa 03 December 2015

August 2017

Excellent

Review by Eugen Nelson (UK)

Excellent, Fabulous, Great stay! Absolutely Stunning unit, very beautifully maintained, comfortable, homely and relaxing.What a pleasure it was staying here. The owners, were absolute pleasures.

December 2016

Excellent

Review by Leane Grobbelaar (Durban)

Nice Thank you. It was a good stay and very comfortable and clean and easily accessible from Montecasino. It was just extremely hot, so would suggest ceiling fans or stand alone fans in the rooms, or curtains that can pull wide open so a breeze can come in. Thanks for a good stay.
Leane Grobbelaar, South Africa 11 December 2016

January 2016

Excellent

Review by Nazreen Razak (Fourways)

Great stay Absolutely beautiful unit, very comfortable, homely and relaxing.Stay @ the The Royal Princess Garden n you won't regret your stay.
Nazreen Razak, South Africa 25 January 2016

September 2015

Excellent

Review by Sheena Pillay (Fourways)

What a pleasure Was a pleasure staying here. Very comfortable and clean. The unit is spacious, with enough dishes and cutlery. There is a washing machine as well, so that was great. The rooms are 4 star, bedding clean and towels clean. Peaceful environment. Would book here again. Thanks.
Sheena Pillay, South Africa 25 September 2015

April 2015

Excellent

Review by Eddie Mihigo (Mpumalanga)

A wonderful place The location is central with tight security, and the place itself is lovely. The closest mall is within a walking distance of about 15 minutes. The flat had everything in it; we literally only brought ourselves.
eddy mihigo, South Africa 02 April 2015

March 2015

Excellent

Review by LaToya Nel (KwaZulu Natal)

Weekend Stay at Royal Princess Gardem Fourways Our stay at the establishment was absolutely awesome. The place was beautiful and clean on our arrival. Everything was in working order and the owners, Mr Kingsley and his wife, were absolute pleasures. I really enjoyed being their guests this weekend. I look forward to using their establishment again in the near future. Thanking you kindly LaToya Nel
LaToya Nel, South Africa 12 March 2015

  • Tonight from
  • ZAR 1200
  • per unit per nightbased on 2 persons

Not Available

At least one of the dates requested
is fully booked. Please refer to the calendar below to view available dates.

Pay online with these credit cards
Mastercard Visa

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -26.013492688
Longitude: 27.996705919

Children policy
Children of all ages are welcome.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

Listed on SA-Venues.com
September 2017 - 7 Reviews

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap