Stay at Shangri LA 803 tonight from ZAR 900 per unit per night.

Shangri LA 803

Self Catering at 7 Lagoon Road, Doonside, 4126, South Coast, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Wed 13 Dec Thu 14 Dec Fri 15 Dec Sat 16 Dec Sun 17 Dec Mon 18 Dec Tue 19 Dec Wed 20 Dec Thu 21 Dec Fri 22 Dec Sat 23 Dec Sun 24 Dec Mon 25 Dec Tue 26 Dec
Shangri LA-803-Luxury Queen & Double SOLD SOLD 1400

Max Occupancy: 6
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
Rates calculated upon room selection

Unit Rate: R1400

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 3 nights

1400

Max Occupancy: 6
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
Rates calculated upon room selection

Unit Rate: R1400

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 3 nights

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 1985

Max Occupancy: 6
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
Rates calculated upon room selection

Unit Rate: R1985

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 3 nights

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate for different occupancies.
Rates are quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

No show or cancellation within 14 days of stay - no refund due.
Cancellation between 15 and 30 days before stay - 25% of the deposit will be refunded.
Cancellation between 60 and 30 days before stay - 50% of the deposit will be refunded
Cancellation more than 60 days before stay - full refund.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

Late check ins by prior arrangement only.

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap - Towns A-Z