Seaview Villa is rated 5/5 by SA-Venues.com visitors (16 reviews)

Seaview Villa

Self Catering at 13 Seaview Crescent, Yzerfontein, 7531, Cape West Coast, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is

Excellent

from 16 reviews.

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent 2 days after check-out. Thank you!

 

Reviews & Comments

Showing 16 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

August 2016

Excellent

Review by Dawn Keyser (Waterkloof )

Johanna, baie dankie vir jou vriendelikheid en gasvryheid wat ons dadelik laat tuis voel het. Julle huis is pragtig in elke opsig en die wonderlike omgewing en uitsig is 'n bonus. Elke detail getuig van jou bedagsaamheid en goeie smaak. Daar is absoluut niks wat kortkom nie. Ons het so lekker gebly dat ek bevrees is dat die res van ons toer ons gaan teleurstel. Ons sal beslis Seaview Villa vir vriende aanbeveel en indien ons weer in hierdie omgewing kom vakansie hou, sal dit op geen ander plek as Yzerfontein in Seaview Villa wees nie. Groetnis en weereens dankie.

August 2016

Excellent

Review by Ralph Meyer (London)

Johanna, Thank you for a lovely experience. We absolutely loved staying here. We will definitely reccommend Seaview to all our friends and family.

August 2016

Excellent

Review by Gerhardt + Val Marais (Durban)

Thank You for your lovely Home. It has everything you need to feel like you are home. Great views and your special touches (Like picnic basket, chairs, etc.) made the difference. Will recommend to all we know.
A special Wedding Anniversary (38) for us.

July 2016

Very Good

Review by Johan En Bonnie Malan (Durbanville)

Johanna, baie dankie vir die week wat ons by Seaview Villa kon deurbring. Die uitsig is ongelooflik mooi en die plekkie is pragtig skoon en netjies. Ons sal beslis weer terugkom.

July 2016

Excellent

Review by Stephan Van Eeden (Millicent (Australia))

Thank you very much for the hospitality. The view was amazing, the rooms were amazing, everything was perfect.
Dankie van die van Eeden familie.

June 2016

Excellent

Review by Riaan Louw (Wellington)

Ongelooflik baie dankie vir 'n heerlike naweek van ontspan, vuur maak, oor die see uittuur en wyn drink. Die huis is pragtig en perfek ingerig! Baie dankie vir julle gasvryheid en baie moeite. Ons kom verseker weer.

April 2016

Very Good

Review by Yolandi Palmer (Durbanville)

Ons kon nie Yolandi se verjaarsdag op 'n beter manier en 'n beter plek vier nie. Baie dankie vir alles. Ons het dit ongelooflik baie geniet en julle sien ons verseker weer.

Yolandi, Mia, Eric, Chantall, Rosie & Evert
xxx

April 2016

Excellent

Review by Eric Du Toit (Ceres)

Had an amazing time staying at the villa and enjoyed everything it had to offer. Everything we needed and more was available for use. Was greeted in a friendly manner and felt welcome from the moment we arrived. Will definitely be visiting again soon.

March 2016

Very Good

Review by Henriette Folscher (Brandvlei)

Baie dankie vir 'n heerlike verblyf. Alles is baie netjies en skoon en die uitsig is baie mooi. Ons waardeer julle gasvryheid! Sal weer kom en definitief dit aanbeveel.

March 2016

Excellent

Review by JP De Waal (Krugersdorp)

Ons het 'n heerlike tyd in 'n pragtige plek gehad. Dankie vir al die moeite en ons sal beslis weer 'n draai in Yzerfontein kom maak en in Seaview bly.

February 2016

Excellent

Review by Pat + Mike Scott (Plumstead)

Johanna, thanks for a lovely "home". This was such a lovely break from the hustle and bustle we find ourselves in everyday. We can do this over and over! We even recommended this place to our friends in NZ when coming to visit SA! Lovely home - stay blessed.

January 2016

Excellent

Review by Jean Pierre Enderli (Berlin (Germany))

What a pleasure it was staying in this beautiful home. We really felt warmly welcomed when arriving and this lead into us having the most amazing wind still day on the beach and chilled evening braai. We are 100% convinced that we will be back again, thank you.

January 2016

Excellent

Review by Rudi Rudman (Klerksdorp)

"True Joy is found in the simple pleasure God gives us every day." Hierdie "Pleasures" wat ons ervaar het was in jou liefdevolle aandag aan detail Johanna! Julle Villa getuig van goeie smaak en moeitelose stylvolheid! Dit was voorwaar 'n wonderlike ervaring om hier te kon tuisgaan. We feel spoilt ! Baie, baie dankie!
Rudi, Annali, Arya & Ziya Rudman, Dave & Solé Balia

December 2015

Excellent

Review by Lettie Avenant (Clanwilliam)

Wat 'n wonderlike voorreg om 'n naweek by Seaview Villa deur te bring!. Hierdie huis is 'n toonbeeld van rustigheid en ontspanning met die heuwel agter, die see-uitsig voor en die gedreun van die branders in die agtergrond.
Francois en Johanna beskik oor die gawe om hul gaste dadelik tuis te laat voel. Hulle doen ook so baie moeite om hulle gaste spesiaal en gelukkig te hou.
Baie, baie dankie vir 'n ongelooflike naweek!
Baie liefde, Lettie, Bennie en Doretha

December 2015

Excellent

Review by Paul Van Schoor (Bonnievale)

Een van die lekkerste kuiers ooit in Yzerfontein. Pragtige huis, puik ingerig. Baie dankie vir 'n heerlike tydjie.

Groete, Paul, Angelique, Carmen en Reinhardt

December 2015

Excellent

Review by Lise Ras (Roodepoort)

Beste vakansie ooit in Yzerfontein! Hierdie is regtig een van die mooiste vakansie huise wat so gerieflik ingerig is. Ons het ons tydjie hier terdeë geniet en het so lekker gerus en ontspan. Baie dankie vir 'n ongelooflike vakansie en dat julle ons as gaste so spesiaal laat voel het. Ons wens vir julle baie sukses toe met julle plekkie.
Johan, Lise, Trisha, Zanelle, Marius

  • Tonight from
  • ZAR 1080
  • per unit per nightbased on 2 persons

Not Available

At least one of the dates requested
is fully booked. Please refer to the calendar below to view available dates.

Pay online with these credit cards
Mastercard Visa

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -33.363562
Longitude: 18.163567

Closest airport(s)
Cape Town International - 80km

Children policy
Children of all ages are welcome.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

Listed on SA-Venues.com
August 2016 - 16 Reviews

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap