Stay at Seaside Village Luxury Penthouse tonight from ZAR 1500 per unit per night.

Seaside Village Luxury Penthouse

Self Catering at Seaside Village Complex, corner Otto du Plessis Drive & Cormorant Drive, Big Bay, 7441, Blaauwberg, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Mon 19 Mar Tue 20 Mar Wed 21 Mar Thu 22 Mar Fri 23 Mar Sat 24 Mar Sun 25 Mar Mon 26 Mar Tue 27 Mar Wed 28 Mar Thu 29 Mar Fri 30 Mar Sat 31 Mar Sun 01 Apr
Seaside Village Luxury Penthouse SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 1500

Max Occupancy: 6
Max Adults: 6
Child Policy:
0 - 18 years pay 100% of the sliding scale rate

1 Person: R1500
2 Persons Sharing: R1500
3 Persons Sharing: R1800
4 Persons Sharing: R1800
5 Persons Sharing: R1800

Basis: Self-catering


Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate for different occupancies.
Rates are quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.


Cancellations made 14 days prior to arrival will forfeit 100% of the deposit.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 15h00
Check-out by 10h00 has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German. © 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap