Stay at Strandfontein Sea Breeze tonight from ZAR 1050 per unit per night.

Strandfontein Sea Breeze

Self Catering at 10 Hoog Street, Strandfontein, 8165, Cape West Coast, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Tue 19 Dec Wed 20 Dec Thu 21 Dec Fri 22 Dec Sat 23 Dec Sun 24 Dec Mon 25 Dec Tue 26 Dec Wed 27 Dec Thu 28 Dec Fri 29 Dec Sat 30 Dec Sun 31 Dec Mon 01 Jan
Sahara Unit SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Timbaktu Unit SOLD SOLD 1050

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
Rates calculated upon room selection

Unit Rate: R1050

Basis: Self-catering

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Dolfyn Unit SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate for different occupancies.
Rates are quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

In the event of a cancellation, the following cancellation fee shall apply on your booking:
15 % Cancelled 21 days prior to Reservation
30 % Cancelled 14 days prior to Reservation
60 % Cancelled 10 days prior to Reservation
100 % Cancelled 7 days prior to Reservation
100 % for any late arrival or early departures!

In Case of no show, Cancellation Policy will apply!
In addition to any cancellation fee that may
be payable above, 7% of the total quote price will
be charged as an admin fee for processing cancellations
FULL PAYMENT 7 DAYS BEFORE ARRIVAL.

Conditions
10 % admin fee will be charged on all cancellations.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h30

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap - Towns A-Z