Reviews & Comments

Showing 14 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first).

Verified reviewexcellent

Nice Thank you. It was a good stay and very comfortable and clean and easily accessible from Montecasino. It was just extremely hot, so would suggest ceiling fans or stand alone fans in the rooms, or curtains that can pull wide open so a breeze can come in. Thanks for a good stay.

December 2016

Leane Grobbelaar (Fourways)

Verified reviewexcellent

Hi Princess, This is just to applause you for your level of excellence on hospitality service that you provide. Your establishment is pristine with a decor of exceptional quality. Thank you very much.

December 2016

Emelda Johnson (Randburg)

Verified reviewexcellent

Great stay Absolutely beautiful unit, very comfortable, homely and relaxing.Stay @ the The Royal Princess Garden n you won't regret your stay.

January 2016

Nareen Razak (Fourways)

Verified reviewexcellent

We really enjoyed our stay at The Royal Princess Garden. Its close to a big mall and walking distance from shops for last minute requirements. The house is big enough for meeting family and has everything one needs. Only suggestion I can make is fans in the bedrooms. We will definitely make use of this guest house in the future for family gatherings.

December 2015

Chantel Nel (Fourways)

Verified reviewexcellent

Dear Kingsley, How are you together with your wife. I trust that you are alright and doing fine. I just thought to thank you for the time you hosted us when we were in South Africa for our short course. My friends and me were really at home-away-from-home at your Randburg guest house. Your driving us to the Airport was just nice in your wonderful vehicle. We travelled safely back to zambia. We enjoyed your food, hospitality and jokes. I hope to visit you in future fro a stay again at The Royal Princess Garden. Best Regards

November 2015

Ziko (Randburg)

Verified reviewexcellent

What a pleasure Was a pleasure staying here. Very comfortable and clean. The unit is spacious, with enough dishes and cutlery. There is a washing machine as well, so that was great. The rooms are 4 star, bedding clean and towels clean. Peaceful environment. Would book here again.

September 2015

Sheena Pillay (Fourways)

Verified reviewexcellent

I am enjoying my stay at Royal Princess. This place is very secured and neat.

September 2015

Bozeme (Randburg)

Verified reviewexcellent

The stay was 100% better than a Hotel in Durban. My Children enjoyed to the fullest. Will go back again.

August 2015

Jordache Koetjie (Randburg)

Verified reviewexcellent

Royal Princess is the place to be. It's in a quiet place, luxurious with every equipment any one can need and their service is up to standard. M looking forward to enjoy my next holidays there.

August 2015

Bongiwe (Randburg)

Verified reviewexcellent

Great A right place to stay. Friendliness is the name of the game at Royal Princess Garden.

July 2015

Joseph Mkhwanazi (Randburg)

Verified reviewexcellent

A wonderful place The location is central with tight security, and the place itself is lovely. The closest mall is within a walking distance of about 15 minutes. The flat had everything in it; we literally only brought ourselves.

April 2015

Eddy Mihigo (Fourways)

Verified reviewexcellent

Our stay at the establishment was absolutely awesome. The place was beautiful and clean on our arrival. Everything was in working order and the owners, Mr Kingsley and his wife, were absolute pleasures. I really enjoyed being their guests this weekend. I look forward to using their establishment again in the near future. Thanking you kindly LaToya Nel

March 2015

LaToya Nel (Fourways)

Verified reviewexcellent

Excellent place for business travellers, the tranquil will let you forget about a busy day, excellent location, just a place you can really call home, excellent for family vacation, excellent service, the staff very helpful, fresh linen every day, have already advice my friends and relatives to make use of this spectacular home.

August 2010

Matilda (Maseru, Lesotho)

Verified reviewexcellent

Hi Princess, This is just to applause you for your level of excellence on hospitality service you provide. Your establishment is pristine with a decor of exceptional quality. Thank you very much. Mr/Mrs Morgan, UK

August 2010

Mrs Suzan Morgan (United Kingdom)

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent after check-out. Thank you!

  • tonight
    from
  • R
  • 1,250
  • per room per night
    based on 2 persons
  • Your card is safe with us; strictest card verification in the industry and we don't store card numbers.
  • No service fees; you save!
  • We care. Service with integrity.
  • Multiple payment methods:
    credit card, SID instant EFT, bank transfer.
  • All establishment owners / managers are verified (our experience protects you from online fraud)
  • Secure your booking
Our Payment Protection Guarantee only applies if your deposit payment is made via SA-Venues.com
  • The Royal Princess Garden

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest, independent online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.