Reviews & Comments

Showing 11 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first).

Verified reviewexcellent

Ons het vreeslik lekker gebly. Dit is 'n lekker vakansie huis en ideaal vir ontspan. Baie dankie. Tamara

December 2011

Tamara (Pretoria)

Verified reviewexcellent

Baie dankie vir gerieflike verblyf en pragtige uitsig en bo alles 'n skottelgoedwasmasjien!!. Steenkamps

December 2011

Lizl (Bloemfontein)

Verified reviewexcellent

Beautiful place with style. Amazing view. I will surely refer people to stay here.

February 2011

Ria Pelser (Pretoria)

Verified reviewexcellent

Thank you Amanda. It was well organised and the accomodation was most comfortable with beautiful views.

October 2010

A Rabe (Johannesburg)

Verified reviewexcellent

Had a wonderfull stay here, the house met our requirements perfectly and we will definitely stay here in the future. Views from each room spectacular and ample space for the two of us: indoor fireplace was a real bonus and two many a "braai" was enjoyed of an evening, as well as plenty of redwine to accompany! The five minutes walk down to the beach blew away the cobwebs - house in a wonderfull, quiete laocation. Really enjoyed sittin out on the deck and losing ourselves in the scenery. Look forward to our return visit. Kind regards H & J (UK)

October 2010

Hendrik (UK (Hertfordshire))

Verified reviewexcellent

Baie dankie dat ons ons vakansie hier kon deur bring. Jou huis is pragtig en goed in gerug. Alles wat jy nodig het, nie eens toe noem van jou lekker binne braai plek nie. Die area is so lekker stil en rustig, so ons kon lekker uitrus, net jammer die tyd so kort. Dan die view, FABULOUS!!!!! Daar is niks lekker om soggens wakker te word en jy hoor en ruik die see nie. Ook baie baie dankie aan Mnr. en Mev. Le Roux vir hul gasvryheid en vriendelikheid, hulle het ons van die begin af laat welkom laat voel. Nogmaals dankie vir n lekker bly en ons sal beslus weer van jou huis gebruik maak. Van der Walt (Maart 2010)

March 2010

Van der Walt (Pretoria)

Verified reviewexcellent

Baie dankie dat ons in hierdie pragtige huis van jou kon bly. Ons het dit vreeslik geniet. Die uitsig oor die see is wonderbaarlik mooi. Dit is sommer lekker om op die dek te sit en na die see te kyk. Die binnehuis braai is voorwaar n blink plan!!! Britz (Desember 2009)

December 2009

Britz (Pretoria)

Verified reviewexcellent

Thank you very much for the beautiful house. You have a practical living space. Thank you once more for your patience with the booking. We really enjoyed the beautiful view and spacious house for the kids to run around and have fun. Regards Muki and family (September 2009).

September 2009

Muki (CPT)

Verified reviewexcellent

Thank you for a very well presented house with all the comfort. "Felt like home away from home". Want to bring our families to enjoy this magnificent beauty of Reebok. Kind regards Robbie & Geoff (September 2009). Lady you have got class what a stunning home. Thank you for the time we had to stay in your lovely home. Geoff (September 2009).

September 2009

Geoff (Bloemfontein)

Verified reviewexcellent

Thank you, it was a pleasant stay, house is very beautiful. The kitchen is very well equipped. M+C Stuart.

March 2009

Stuart (Loxton)

Verified reviewexcellent

Thank you Amanda Kieser & Mathilda Le Roux for accommodating me in your most comfortable house - Well done!! Pim - Star Grading SA TGCSA

August 2008

Pim (JHB)

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent after check-out. Thank you!

  • tonight
    from
  • R
  • 2,200
  • per room per night
    based on 2 persons
  • Your card is safe with us; strictest card verification in the industry and we don't store card numbers.
  • No service fees; you save!
  • We care. Service with integrity.
  • Multiple payment methods:
    credit card, SID instant EFT, bank transfer.
  • All establishment owners / managers are verified (our experience protects you from online fraud)
  • Secure your booking
Our Payment Protection Guarantee only applies if your deposit payment is made via SA-Venues.com
  • Reebok House

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest, independent online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.