Reviews & Comments

Showing 9 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first).

Verified reviewexcellent

What a wonderful place, a home away from home. Thanx for your hospitality. I will be back.

July 2017

Garth Morris (Port Elizabeth)

Verified reviewexcellent

Ons gesin het by Q on C vir een nag oorgebly - wat 'n heerlike bederf!!! Maritha is 'n gasvrou en kok duisend. Alles is so gerieflik en huislik ingerig, dit voel of jy by jou eie huis is, net die ontbyt is baie, baie, baie lekkerder aswat ons tuis eet. Ek sal die gastehuis 'n GROOT aanbeveling gee.

November 2010

Susan Larney (Pretoria)

Verified reviewexcellent

Nice place to stay, nice position, nice food, nice hosts, really nice! Easy decision to come back again and again.

April 2010

Jacu West (Cape Town)

Verified reviewexcellent

We had a wonderfull night with the sound of waves. Breakfast was delicious and interesting.

January 2010

Dalia & Shlomo (Israel)

Verified reviewexcellent

Dear Chris and Marita, Thank you so much for sharing your beautiful home with us. This place is extremely peaceful and tranquil, just what we needed to get away from the hussle and bussle of Gauteng. Had a fabulous time. Keep well and God bless!

November 2009

Dulce & Bruno (Gauteng)

Verified reviewexcellent

Thanks so much for a lovely clean and well-equipped unit. had a lovely stay. very well-situated for us to discover the area. P.S. added bonus were the whale shows we were priviledged to witness right here on your beach.

October 2009

Tony Laires (Queenstown)

Verified reviewvery good

Thanks for a beautiful stay and a very delicious breakfast. We hope to be back before returning to Norway.

September 2009

Trondar Lien (Cape Town )

Verified reviewexcellent

Thanks for the warmth, love and lovely service we get in this place. And I love the view!!!

July 2009

Lucas Habile (Pretoria)

Verified reviewexcellent

Thank you very much for everything. It was truly the best holiday in a long time... It is exactly what we neede. Do not change a thing, everything is perfect as it is. 10/10

February 2009

Louis & Lizelle (Pretoria)

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent after check-out. Thank you!

  • tonight
    from
  • R
  • 580
  • per room per night
    based on 2 persons
  • Your card is safe with us; strictest card verification in the industry and we don't store card numbers.
  • No service fees; you save!
  • We care. Service with integrity.
  • Multiple payment methods:
    credit card, SID instant EFT, bank transfer.
  • All establishment owners / managers are verified (our experience protects you from online fraud)
  • Secure your booking
Our Payment Protection Guarantee only applies if your deposit payment is made via SA-Venues.com
  • Outeniqua on C

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest, independent online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.