26 Mount Kos is rated 5/5 by SA-Venues.com visitors (7 reviews)

26 Mount Kos

Self Catering at Simon Bekker Avenue, Kosmos, Hartbeespoort Dam, North West Province, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is

Excellent

from 7 reviews.

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent 2 days after check-out. Thank you!

 

Reviews & Comments

Showing 7 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

May 2017

Excellent

Review by Martha Mofokeng (Johannesburg )

our girls weekend was incredible thank you so much Pauline.

December 2016

Excellent

Review by Phelisiwe Peu (Pretoria )

Everything was perfect and We had a great time.

September 2016

Excellent

Review by Khosi (Gauteng)

The unit was over and above expectation, my friends and I had a great stay. I would not mind going back... its perfect!

September 2016

Excellent

Review by Moipone Mpshe (Johannesburg)

Brilliant, it was everything I expected and beyond. Clean, neat, hospitable and spacious. We really enjoyed our stay at 26 Mount Kos

September 2016

Excellent

Review by Moipone Mpshe (Johannesburg)

We stayed for 2 nights, myself and 3 other friends of mine. It was everything we expected and beyond. A warm welcome and very hospitable. Everything was of top quality, clean, neat and spacious apartment. Will definitely come back.

June 2016

Excellent

Review by Yvonne (Pretoria)

Awesome!!! We had a wonderful time at 26 Mount Kos. The unit is beautifully furnished, very neat, has all the necessities and a cozy braai. Will definitely visit again.

April 2016

Excellent

Review by Phili (Johannesburg)

Wow.....best place to be at, very neat, best security, friendly neighbours, peaceful.....loving the place and will see u soon

  • Tonight from
  • ZAR 1500
  • per unit per nightbased on 2 persons

Not Available

At least one of the dates requested
is fully booked. Please refer to the calendar below to view available dates.

Pay online with these credit cards
Mastercard Visa

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -25.745205833
Longitude: 27.837932833

Closest airport(s)
Lanseria Airport - 30km

Children policy
Children of all ages are welcome.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 15h00 to 19h00
Check-out by 11h00

Check in no later than 19h00, let us know prior to arrival should you need special arrangements.

Listed on SA-Venues.com
May 2013 - 7 Reviews

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap