Stay at Mossel Bay Holiday Flat One tonight from ZAR 1200 per unit per night.

Mossel Bay Holiday Flat One

Self Catering at 73 Rodger Street, Mossel Bay, 6500, Garden Route, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates, and your preferred basis, to view rates applicable for your stay. View Special Offers.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Rooms Sat 25 Nov Sun 26 Nov Mon 27 Nov Tue 28 Nov Wed 29 Nov Thu 30 Nov Fri 01 Dec Sat 02 Dec Sun 03 Dec Mon 04 Dec Tue 05 Dec Wed 06 Dec Thu 07 Dec Fri 08 Dec
Flat One SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.
Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Special Offers

Valid from 21 August to 25 November 2017
Book and pay for 2 nights and get an additional night free (stay 3 nights).
Terms & Conditions:
Only one special can be redeemed per booking. Please quote 'SA-Venues.com Special' when sending a booking request.
Subject to availability.
Make a Booking

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children over the age of 12 are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

50% of deposit will be refunded on cancellation 30+ days prior to arrival

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h30

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap