Stay at Moonstruck On Pringle Bay tonight from ZAR 2600 per unit per night.

Moonstruck On Pringle Bay

Bed & Breakfast at 264 Hangklip Road, Pringle Bay, 7196, Cape Overberg, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Mon 28 May Tue 29 May Wed 30 May Thu 31 May Fri 01 Jun Sat 02 Jun Sun 03 Jun Mon 04 Jun Tue 05 Jun Wed 06 Jun Thu 07 Jun Fri 08 Jun Sat 09 Jun Sun 10 Jun
1: Calypso - ground floor SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
2: Ophelia - ground floor SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
3: Pandora - first floor SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
4: Pan (honeymoon) - first floor SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate for different occupancies.
Rates are quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Unfortunately children under the age of 12 are not accommodated.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

Cancellation made 16-30 days prior to check-in date, 50% of the total booking amount is forfeit.
Cancellation made 8-15 days prior to check-in date, 75% of the total booking amount is forfeit.
Cancellation made 0-7 days prior to check-in date, 100% of the total booking amount is forfeit.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 11h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap