Stay at Monica's Cottage tonight from ZAR 495 per unit per night.

Monica's Cottage

Self Catering at 48 Westmoreland Road, Kensington, 2094, Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Tue 25 Jul Wed 26 Jul Thu 27 Jul Fri 28 Jul Sat 29 Jul Sun 30 Jul Mon 31 Jul Tue 01 Aug Wed 02 Aug Thu 03 Aug Fri 04 Aug Sat 05 Aug Sun 06 Aug Mon 07 Aug
Monica's Cottage SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 495

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
5 - 12 years stay free, 13 - 13 years pay R100.00

Unit Rate: R495

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

495

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
5 - 12 years stay free, 13 - 13 years pay R100.00

Unit Rate: R495

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

495

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
5 - 12 years stay free, 13 - 13 years pay R100.00

Unit Rate: R495

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

SOLD SOLD 495

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
5 - 12 years stay free, 13 - 13 years pay R100.00

Unit Rate: R495

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

SOLD SOLD 495

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
5 - 12 years stay free, 13 - 13 years pay R100.00

Unit Rate: R495

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

495

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
5 - 12 years stay free, 13 - 13 years pay R100.00

Unit Rate: R495

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate for different occupancies.
Rates are quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children over the age of 16 are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

No fees for bookings cancelled 24 hours before check-in. Refunds at discretion of management.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 12h00
Check-out by 10h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap