Stay at La Mancha tonight from ZAR 1250 per unit per night.

La Mancha

Self Catering at 10 Cliff Road, Southbroom, 4277, South Coast, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates, and your preferred basis, to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Rooms Thu 22 Mar Fri 23 Mar Sat 24 Mar Sun 25 Mar Mon 26 Mar Tue 27 Mar Wed 28 Mar Thu 29 Mar Fri 30 Mar Sat 31 Mar Sun 01 Apr Mon 02 Apr Tue 03 Apr Wed 04 Apr

Max Occupancy: 6
Max Adults: 6
Child Policy: Children are allowed, rates provided on application.

1 Person: R1200
2 Persons Sharing: R1250
3 Persons Sharing: R1300
4 Persons Sharing: R1350
5 Persons Sharing: R1400
6 Persons Sharing: R1450

A minimum stay of 2 nights is required.


Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.
Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.


1 week before stay date - 100% of your deposit is refundable if you cancel 1 week or more before your check in date
Less than 1 week before stay date - 50% of your deposit is refundable if you cancel between 1 week and 48 hours before your check in date
Less than 48 hours before stay date - 0% of your deposit is refundable if you cancel less than 48 hours before

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00 to 19h00
Check-out by 11h00 has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German. © 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap