Stay at La Cigale tonight from ZAR 1050 per unit per night.

La Cigale

Self Catering at Off Link Road, Btw. Old & New Sea View Road, Chelsea Conservancy, Port Elizabeth, Eastern Cape. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates, and your preferred basis, to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Rooms Wed 20 Dec Thu 21 Dec Fri 22 Dec Sat 23 Dec Sun 24 Dec Mon 25 Dec Tue 26 Dec Wed 27 Dec Thu 28 Dec Fri 29 Dec Sat 30 Dec Sun 31 Dec Mon 01 Jan Tue 02 Jan
Chalets SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.
Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

Cancellation policy: (Excluding December & January months)
-If cancelled more than 90 days prior to arrival: Refund of the deposit. Any refunds are subject to a 10% administration fee of the accommodation rates for the full period.
-If cancelled 90 days prior to arrival: Loss of the deposit
-If cancelled 30 days or less prior to the scheduled date of arrival: 100% of the accommodation rates for the full period
- Due to the limited accommodation (only 04 chalets on the estate), as well as the demand over the festive season, the deposit is non refundable.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap - Towns A-Z