Reviews & Comments

Showing 9 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first).

Verified reviewexcellent

wow nice place

January 2015

jones (utah salt lake)

Verified reviewexcellent

Home sweet home....says it all!!! Rustig, warm atmosfeer met die beste geriewe. Sal defenitief elke keer daar gaan bly as ons Suid-Afrika toe gaan. Tannie Anne-Marie is n wonderlike mensie.

March 2013

Karin de kock (Bahrain)

Verified reviewexcellent

Excellent, thank you!

June 2009

Brian Jones (Wales)

Verified reviewexcellent

Aug 2000, Aug 2005, Aug 2007, Apr 2009 - Wonderfully Repeatable! Fantastic hospitality.

April 2009

Trevor and Elizabeth Wilson (U.K.)

Verified reviewexcellent

Dank voor het pragtige verblyf!

April 2008

Michael Fabry (Belgie)

Verified reviewexcellent

Excellent, I feel at home. Thanks

March 2008

Aboobacar Mussa (Mosambiek)

Verified reviewexcellent

Lovely place, relax, comfort. Forget 5* hotels, welcome here.

March 2007

Farkhat Khakimon (Ukraine)

Verified reviewexcellent

Excellent scene and warm atmosphere!

March 2007

Christian Olsen (Brazil)

Verified reviewexcellent

Voortreflik!

October 2005

Mike Heaney (Machadodorp)

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent after check-out. Thank you!

  • tonight
    from
  • R
  • 800
  • per room per night
    based on 2 persons
  • Your card is safe with us; strictest card verification in the industry and we don't store card numbers.
  • No service fees; you save!
  • We care. Service with integrity.
  • Multiple payment methods:
    credit card, SID instant EFT, bank transfer.
  • All establishment owners / managers are verified (our experience protects you from online fraud)
  • Secure your booking
Our Payment Protection Guarantee only applies if your deposit payment is made via SA-Venues.com
  • Kelkiewyn B&B and Selfcatering

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest, independent online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.