Stay at Hammock Island Loft Apartment tonight from ZAR 1000 per unit per night.

Hammock Island Loft Apartment

Self Catering at H43 Thesen Island (Plantation Road), Knysna, 6570, Garden Route, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates, and your preferred basis, to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Rooms Wed 24 Jan Thu 25 Jan Fri 26 Jan Sat 27 Jan Sun 28 Jan Mon 29 Jan Tue 30 Jan Wed 31 Jan Thu 01 Feb Fri 02 Feb Sat 03 Feb Sun 04 Feb Mon 05 Feb Tue 06 Feb
Hammock Island Loft SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.
Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome, however there are no baby facilities and a first floor open staircase to consider.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

If cancellations are received in writing, the deposit will refunded (less transfer costs) only if the apartment is rented out on the dates in question.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 12h00
Check-out by 10h00

Exceptions to check-in / out times by arrangement, please enquire.

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap - Towns A-Z