Reviews & Comments

Showing 17 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first).

Verified reviewexcellent

Thanks for the hospitality. We have had a lovely stay in the apartment. The surroundings and the golf course is wonderful.

February 2016

Larsson (Sweden)

Verified reviewexcellent

Thanks for a lovely stay in a perfect place.

January 2016

Barry & Louisa (Langebaan)

Verified reviewexcellent

Really enjoyed our stay here. The apartment is very comfortable and very well equipped. We appreciated the hospitality shown since the first day of arrival. We will definitely refer this place to our friends and family who seek a safe and tranquil abode to spend a holiday.

January 2016

Steyn (Cape Town)

Verified reviewexcellent

Dankie vir die aangename verblyf. Die plekkie het alles wat jy nodig kan kry. Dankie weerens!

December 2015

Sarie & Hein (Noord Kaap)

Verified reviewexcellent

Really enjoyed our stay. Wish it could have been longer - maybe next time. Lovely house, lovely golf course, lovely people.

February 2015

Alan Steel (Co Durham, UK)

Verified reviewexcellent

Ja, wenn wir vorher gewusst haetten, wie schoen die Wohnung und die Lage am Meer hier ist, dann haetten wir hier laenger gebucht. Dankie fuer alles.

January 2015

Monika & Fritz Stern (Hannover)

Verified reviewexcellent

A very relaxing experience. Very friendly hosts and the place is magnificent. Thank you.

December 2014

Rolf (Stilfontein)

Verified reviewexcellent

We had a wonderful time! It is so nice to come back to your flat every day knowing we have everything we need! Thanks again.

April 2013

Jan & Lorraine Van Zyl (Pretoria)

Verified reviewexcellent

What a privilege staying in your well-equipped apartment. Three days in this serene and peaceful environment were too few. We appreciate the way you welcomed us!!!

April 2013

Dirk & Marita Nel (Kroonstad)

Verified reviewexcellent

Vielen Dank fuer die nette und hilfreiche Gastfreundschaft. Wir haben uns sehr wohlgefuehlt und hoffen wieder zu kommen.

February 2013

Hans & Brigitte (Dortmund)

Verified reviewexcellent

We were very happy to stay in your nice apartment. Three days were too short. In the apartment is everything we need and it is very clean. We played twice the golfcourse and we have enjoyed the course. If we come back to Mossel Bay we come to your apartment.

February 2012

Sonnenschein (Amsterdam)

Verified reviewexcellent

Thank you very much for a lovely place to stay. it was very beautiful and quiet. Will definitely come again.

December 2011

Willem & Natascha (Cape Town)

Verified reviewexcellent

Thank you, this is excellent. We wish we can stay for ever. Ons sal weer kom.

December 2011

Niel & Veronica Swart (Hermanus)

Verified reviewexcellent

The place is excellent and has everything you need. I loved the cleanliness.

October 2011

Leon & Elizabeth Cronje (Port Elizabeth)

Verified reviewexcellent

We had a ball! Thank you for the stunning apartment. It was wonderful to know after a day out we could get back to a safe, clean place to stay in and to rest!

April 2011

Jacobus Botha (Pretoria)

Verified reviewexcellent

Vielen Dank fuer die ueberaus schoene Zeit, die wir in Eurem Haus verbringen konnten. Vielen Dank auch fuer die Gastfreundschaftlichkeit. Die Zeit verging schnell. Wir koennen diese Ferienwohnung empfehlen.

February 2011

Christl und Heinrich (Hamburg)

Verified reviewexcellent

Baie dankie vir n wonderlike tyd wat ons kon deurbring in julle woonstel. Dit was regtig waar n droom vakansie vir ons twee. Sien julle weer Desember.

January 2011

Chantelle & Piet (Namibia)

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent after check-out. Thank you!

  • tonight
    from
  • R
  • 600
  • per room per night
    based on 2 persons
  • Your card is safe with us; strictest card verification in the industry and we don't store card numbers.
  • No service fees; you save!
  • We care. Service with integrity.
  • Multiple payment methods:
    credit card, SID instant EFT, bank transfer.
  • All establishment owners / managers are verified (our experience protects you from online fraud)
  • Secure your booking
Our Payment Protection Guarantee only applies if your deposit payment is made via SA-Venues.com
  • Golfers' Haven

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest, independent online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.