Stay at Constantia Apartments tonight from ZAR 1200 per unit per night.

Constantia Apartments

Self Catering at Citadel Apartments, Birmingham Road, Constantiaberg, Cape Town, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates, and your preferred basis, to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Rooms Fri 27 Apr Sat 28 Apr Sun 29 Apr Mon 30 Apr Tue 01 May Wed 02 May Thu 03 May Fri 04 May Sat 05 May Sun 06 May Mon 07 May Tue 08 May Wed 09 May Thu 10 May
509 - 1 Bedroom Apartment SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
510 - 2 Bedroom Apartment SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.
Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome, a cot is available on request.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

Deposit will be non refundable should cancellation be within 60 days of arrival and the unit is unlet for the booking period or part thereof. (Part rental will result in pro rated repayment of deposit, less costs, payable after the departure date of cancelled booking.)

If you do not cancel your booking in writing 31 days prior to arrival, you will be responsible for the balance of the hire period

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

Exceptions to check-in times and key collection may be arranged, please enquire.

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap