Stay at ClassicalView Guest House tonight from ZAR 980 per unit per night.

ClassicalView Guest House

Guest House at 32 Mellifera Street, Dana Bay, 6510, Mossel Bay, Garden Route, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Tue 27 Jun Wed 28 Jun Thu 29 Jun Fri 30 Jun Sat 01 Jul Sun 02 Jul Mon 03 Jul Tue 04 Jul Wed 05 Jul Thu 06 Jul Fri 07 Jul Sat 08 Jul Sun 09 Jul Mon 10 Jul
Beethoven SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Mozart SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Strauss SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Vivaldi SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate for different occupancies.
Rates are quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children 12 years and older are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

An unexpected event can hinder your trip - in this case we ask you to inform us as soon as possible in order to keep cancellation fees at a minimum.
No fees at cancellation up to 4 weeks before arrival.
50% cancellation fee for cancellations 2-4 weeks before arrival.
100% cancellation fee for cancellations under 2 weeks before arrival.
Your account will not be charged prior to arrival.
With the submission of your credit card details via email you accept our booking conditions and agree to the above mentioned cancellation fees.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 11h00

Exceptions to check-in/out times may be arranged, please enquire.

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap