Stay at Camarque 28 tonight from ZAR 950 per unit per night.

Camarque 28

Self Catering at South Beach Road, Umdloti, 4350, Umhlanga Coastline, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Sat 29 Jul Sun 30 Jul Mon 31 Jul Tue 01 Aug Wed 02 Aug Thu 03 Aug Fri 04 Aug Sat 05 Aug Sun 06 Aug Mon 07 Aug Tue 08 Aug Wed 09 Aug Thu 10 Aug Fri 11 Aug
Camarque 28 Studio CM SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate for different occupancies.
Rates are quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

All cancellations must be submitted in writing. Cancellation charges apply, as follows:

More than one month prior to check-in date: No forfeit - full refund less admin fee
22-30 days prior to check-in date: Forfeit 25% of the deposit and admin fee
15-21 days prior to check-in date: Forfeit 50% of the deposit and admin fee
08-14 days prior to check-in date: Forfeit 75% of the deposit and admin fee
01-07 days prior to check-in date: Forfeit 100% of the deposit

Non-arrival or early departure: No refund - the total booking value is forfeit / payable

PLEASE NOTE THE ADMIN FEE IS RETAINED ON ALL CANCELLED BOOKINGS

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

Exceptions to check-in times may be arranged, please enquire.

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap