Reviews & Comments

Showing 8 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first).

Verified reviewexcellent

Thank you very much for your efforts and great service. I will be back in September.

July 2010

Wissam Azhari (Dubai)

Verified reviewexcellent

Lovely homely apartment with fantastic landlord / landlady - home from home. Comfortable bed. Great service and secure location. Looking forward to going back in September.

July 2010

Anna Marie (Ireland)

Verified reviewexcellent

A wonderful stay and wished to stay longer but was fully booked.

June 2010

Prince Boejn Christensen (Beijing / Munich)

Verified reviewexcellent

Oki Doki - we love you! your help you keep our bags when we go to Cape Town. 3g Card good . C U in Brazil.

June 2010

Pedro Pisani (Venuzuela)

Verified reviewexcellent

Stunning apartment - definately be back. Safe, secure, very quiet and relaxing. The Mall has it all.

May 2010

Julie Brown (Cape Town)

Verified reviewexcellent

Professionally met, apartment beautiful, clean and well kept. Serviced promptly as requested. Parking safe and secure. A great stay and will deffinately re-use.

May 2010

Mrs Rademeyer (Farm outside JHB)

Verified reviewexcellent

Excellent accommodation - central, accessable and spoit for choice. Highly recommended.

February 2010

Karin Spilhaus (Cape Town)

Verified reviewexcellent

Used the apartment on and off for 6 months. Was always met professionally and timeous. Apartment in great condition and well serviced. All functions worked 100%. The Shopping Mall is great - luxury and has it all. Convenient parking and felt safe at all times.

September 2009

Larna (Australia)

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent after check-out. Thank you!

  • tonight
    from
  • R
  • 1,100
  • per room per night
    based on 2 persons
  • Your card is safe with us; strictest card verification in the industry and we don't store card numbers.
  • No service fees; you save!
  • We care. Service with integrity.
  • Multiple payment methods:
    credit card, SID instant EFT, bank transfer.
  • All establishment owners / managers are verified (our experience protects you from online fraud)
  • Secure your booking
Our Payment Protection Guarantee only applies if your deposit payment is made via SA-Venues.com
  • Bedford Square Apartment 212

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest, independent online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.