Stay at Atlantique Villa Camps Bay tonight from ZAR 17500 per unit per night.

Atlantique Villa Camps Bay

Self Catering at 30 Hely Hutchinson Avenue, Camps Bay, 8005, Atlantic Seaboard, Cape Town, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Sat 28 Apr Sun 29 Apr Mon 30 Apr Tue 01 May Wed 02 May Thu 03 May Fri 04 May Sat 05 May Sun 06 May Mon 07 May Tue 08 May Wed 09 May Thu 10 May Fri 11 May
Atlantique Villa Camps Bay SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 17500

Max Occupancy: 8
Max Adults: 8
Child Policy:
Rates calculated upon room selection

Unit Rate: R17500

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 5 nights

17500

Max Occupancy: 8
Max Adults: 8
Child Policy:
Rates calculated upon room selection

Unit Rate: R17500

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 5 nights

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate for different occupancies.
Rates are quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children 12 years and older are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

Please request the cancellation policy when you make your booking.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 11h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap