Reviews & Comments

Showing 10 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first).

Verified reviewexcellent

The rooms were beautiful, stylish and clean, and the host was very freindly and welcoming. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will come again.

April 2017

Izak du Toit (Potchefstroom)

Verified reviewvery good

Friendly service. Enjoyed our stay with Annie's. In need of a few finishing touches like providing tea, coffee & milk and checking if kettle works, small table needed in second bathroom and table lamp in second room. Will stay there again thank you.

May 2016

Marie (Johannesburg)

Verified reviewexcellent

i visited Annie's place it is the most peaceful place to stay at we felt so at home and the unit itself is a beautiful place whenever i go to DBN i want to stay at Annie's I've found my 1st option for accommodation

December 2015

Macsean Van Neel (Johannesburg )

Verified reviewexcellent

Really enjoyed staying over here - Annelien is super accommodating with regards to booking in times and makes a person feel at home! The units are spotlessly clean and parking is safe!

June 2014

Ursula (Durban)

Verified reviewexcellent

I have fab time with friends at the place. Annie and the helper very friendly and understanding......

September 2013

Irene (Pretoria)

Verified reviewexcellent

Wow! we enjoyed our stay. We had time of our lives, peaceful place and lovely we should say. The owner is very friendly. The place was clean and tidy and everything was excellent. The space is great and looking forward to stay there on december with our two lovely kids. People book there for i promise wonderful service and piece of mind. I am rating you 11 out of 10.

September 2013

MacDonald and Pauline (Pretoria)

Verified reviewexcellent

The rooms were very nice furnished and clean. Very private and cosy! We would refer Annie's self catering any day as it is value for money.

September 2013

Louisa (Pretoria)

Verified reviewexcellent

Absolutely Phenomenal!!! We really enjoyed our stay, the owners were so welcoming! It was definitely all worth it! :)

January 2013

Jabu & Thami (Johannesburg)

Verified reviewexcellent

THIS PLACE IS THE BEST. OUR STAY WAS VERY PRIVATE. THE OWNERS ARE SO VERY FRIENDLY. THE FACILITY IS CLEAN AND VERY HOMEY. LOVED IT WILL VISIT AGAIN. L & L

December 2012

lauren & leon (CAPE TOWN)

Verified reviewvery good

We had a great time with my husband and the kids. The place is peacefull and close to every point of interest in Durban. The owner is a very nice lady. We really enjoyed our selfs.

September 2012

Sinazo Ntuta (Johannesburg)

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent after check-out. Thank you!

  • tonight
    from
  • R
  • 700
  • per room per night
    based on 2 persons
  • Your card is safe with us; strictest card verification in the industry and we don't store card numbers.
  • No service fees; you save!
  • We care. Service with integrity.
  • Multiple payment methods:
    credit card, SID instant EFT, bank transfer.
  • All establishment owners / managers are verified (our experience protects you from online fraud)
  • Secure your booking
Our Payment Protection Guarantee only applies if your deposit payment is made via SA-Venues.com
  • Annie's Self Catering

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest, independent online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.