Reviews & Comments

Showing 7 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first).

Verified reviewexcellent

Exzellente Unterkunft und Gastgeber. Man kann nicht besser wohnen in Mossel Bay. Warmstens weiter zu empfehlen.

November 2019

Hans F. (Germany)

Verified reviewexcellent

Hennie en Martie Van die oomblik af wat Hennie ons in die straat ingewag het om te se hoe ons moet ry tot die oomblik wat ons vertrek het het ons tuis gevoel. Die sertifikate wat julle ontvang het getuig van uitstekende diens en beslis waarde vir gelg. Dankie.

October 2019

Anton en Hannetjie J. (Langebaan)

Verified reviewexcellent

Hennie & Martie Baie dankie dat ons julle plek kon gebruik vir die tydjie, dit is regtig 'n pragtige plek. Ons het ook die uitsig baie geniet. God seŽn u ryklik!

September 2019

Peter & Juliana S. (Bloemfontein)

Verified reviewexcellent

Hennie & Martie Baie dankie dat ons julle plek kon gebruik vir die tydjie, dit is regtig 'n pragtige plek. Ons het die uitsig regtig geniet. Gods seŽn u ryklik.

September 2019

Juliana & Peter Swarts (Bloemfontein)

Verified reviewexcellent

Hennie en Martie.Baie dankie vir julle gasvryheid. Ek het die tydjie hier baie geniet. SeŽn vir julle.

April 2019

Linda S. (Primrose)

Verified reviewexcellent

We stayed at A Masionette from 7th May to 11th May 2018. What a lovely house. Everything was just in place and very neat. One only need to take your clothes and food. Everything else is catered for. The view towards the ocean was magic. Hennie and Martie were excellent hosts. We highly recommend this establishment.

May 2018

Henry R. (Port Elizabeth)

Verified reviewexcellent

'n Heerlike, rustige en ontspanne week in 'n heerlik en goed toegeruste huis. Ons het welkom gevoel deur julle warm ontvangs. Die uitsig is asemrowend. Sal dit aanbeveel vir ander. Baie seŽn op wat julle nog vorentoe beplan. Mooi loop.

May 2018

Henry & Anna Rossouw (South Africa)

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent after check-out. Thank you!

  • tonight
    from
  • R
  • 1,000
  • per room per night
    based on 2 persons
  • Your card is safe with us; strictest card verification in the industry and we don't store card numbers.
  • No service fees; you save!
  • Multiple payment methods:
    credit card, SID instant EFT, bank transfer.
  • See our Payment Protection Guarantee. Now covering travel restrictions due to lockdown regulations.
  • All establishment owners / managers are verified (our experience protects you from online fraud)
  • We care. Service with integrity.
  • Secure your booking
Our Payment Protection Guarantee only applies if your deposit payment is made via SA-Venues.com

SA-Venues.com® has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest, independent online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.