Reviews & Comments

Showing 16 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first).

Verified reviewexcellent

Thank you, Marco, for a lovely 3-week stay in your lovely apartment. You have a beautifully situated, well kept and clean place. You were so helpful and accommodating with anything we needed. We are most grateful everything.

August 2019

Penny & Ant (Port Alfred, South Africa)

Verified reviewexcellent

Dear Marco & Gavin, what more can we say but thank you! Thank you for your warm welcome, your apartment was just perfect for us. The bedding was so fresh and clean and extremely warm during the cold winter. We'll definitely book again because we loved every second of it :)

July 2019

Selina & Kelvin (Johannesburg)

Verified reviewexcellent

Thank you very much for the wonderful stay. Can't complain about a thing - it was truly a wonderful experience. Great service, spotless and everything in perfect working order. Truly a five star experience.

May 2019

Sanica Prinsloo (South Africa)

Verified reviewexcellent

Yet another great stay at your place. The place is nice and cosy, we'll be back again.

February 2019

Anneline & Nolan Burns (Cape Town)

Verified reviewexcellent

Marco & Gavin, What a neat and kitted out place you have. We really enjoyed out stay. And thank you for your hospitality.

November 2018

Kerry & Erin Bower (New Zeeland)

Verified reviewexcellent

Marco + Gavin, Thank you so much for the lovely stay. Our trip was worth it and I'm pretty sure that we'll be back again soon.

October 2018

Evert Pieterse & Family (South Africa)

Verified reviewexcellent

Many thanks for an awesome, convenient stay. This was our son's first trip to the Cape and he, as well and us, had an awesome stay. Regards, Barney, Norah-Lee & Bernard

July 2018

The Ross Family (South Africa)

Verified reviewexcellent

Dear Marco & Gavin, thanks for a wonderful stay. Your friendliness and professionalism was very refreshing. We're already looking forward to our next stay.

June 2018

Lloyd & Robyn (Centurion)

Verified reviewexcellent

Thanks guys for the warm welcome and the great hospitality. We always enjoy our stay here and please convey our gratitude to Patricia for hard work as well.

May 2018

Romeka & Radesh (Pietermaritzburg)

Verified reviewexcellent

Thank you for the most pleasant stay. The apartment is absolutely beautiful and fully equipped with everything that we needed. It really felt like home.

November 2017

Denise Naidoo (Durban)

Verified reviewexcellent

Dear Marco and Gavin, we have enjoyed another week in your wonderful flat and thank you for all the thoughtful touches. PS. This was our second visit this year.

October 2017

Denise & Allen Hawkins (Sotuh Africa)

Verified reviewexcellent

Dear Gavin and Marco, Thanks for the comfortable stay. Conveniently situated to beaches, restaurants and amenities. Well done and keep up the good work. PS. We wish our stay was longer.

September 2017

Andrew, Annie & Deccie (South Africa)

Verified reviewexcellent

Thank you once again for a wonderful week in #46 Atlantic Terraces. It really felt like home again. Everything was so clean and the place is very comfortable. Thank you for going the extra mile for your guests.

July 2017

Rina & Brett Wucherpfenning (Johannesburg)

Verified reviewexcellent

Thank you for the use of your lovely apartment. We always enjoy our time here. We are already planning our 2018 trip so we'll see you soon.

May 2017

Bev & Eugéne du Toit (KZN)

Verified reviewexcellent

Thank you for another relaxing week with Aandvari. Always clean, always welcoming.

May 2017

Allen & Denise Hawkins (Durban)

Verified reviewexcellent

Than you for another great stay. This being our third "long stay" we feel like family.

February 2017

Roelf & Annatjie du Toit (Lydenburg)

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent after check-out. Thank you!

  • tonight
    from
  • R
  • 590
  • per room per night
    based on 2 persons
  • Your card is safe with us; strictest card verification in the industry and we don't store card numbers.
  • No service fees; you save!
  • Multiple payment methods:
    credit card, SID instant EFT, bank transfer.
  • See our Payment Protection Guarantee.
  • All establishment owners / managers are verified (our experience protects you from online fraud)
  • We care. Service with integrity.
  • Secure your booking
Our Payment Protection Guarantee only applies if your deposit payment is made via SA-Venues.com

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest, independent online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.