Zonnevanger is rated 5/5 by SA-Venues.com visitors (8 reviews)

Zonnevanger

Wedding Venue at Voor-Paardeberg Road, Noorder Paarl, Cape Winelands, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is

Excellent

from 8 reviews.

Submit a Review

Have you been to Zonnevanger in Paarl?
Let us know what you thought of the venue and how you enjoyed your visit to Cape Winelands.

Reviews & Comments

Showing 8 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

May 2014

Excellent

Review by Monique Pinto (Cape Town)

I have no words to describe how grateful and happy I am for the wonderful service/treatment received! I so desperately wanted an OUTSIDE wedding. It was raining until 5 minutes before I came. With your good decision making and CARE for wanting me to have my perfect day, your family and staff rushed to move the chairs back OUT BEFORE I CAME within a few minutes! Words cannot thank you, your family and staff for the good memories you left my guests and me with. Food: I was very well prepared for negative comments as people are always looking for fault - and it is so normal to hear complaints about it. I HAVE BE#EN RECEIVING SUCH A LOT OF COMPLIMENTS UNBELIEVABLE! All my guests felt like they were in a movie. Everything went so well, people now think I'm good at planning! Thank you for making ME look good!

April 2014

Excellent

Review by Rhoda Kleinsmith (Cape Town)

Marik & Xannie thank you for making such a splendid job in hosting Neil & Nadia's wedding! All the guests had a fabulous time and everyone commented on the excellent food and service. Keep up the good work and wishing you and your business everything of the best for the future!

April 2014

Excellent

Review by Rhoda Kleinsmith (Cape Town)

Marik & Xannie thank you for making such a splendid job in hosting Neil & Nadia's wedding! All the guests had a fabulous time and everyone commented on the excellent food and service. Keep up the good work and wishing you and your business everything of the best for the future!

March 2014

Excellent

Review by Cathryn And Jev Dodd (Cape Town)

My husband and I would like to say a MASSIVE thank you to you for making our 'dream' wedding become a reality! The day went so smoothly and the venue was unbelievably beautiful!!! Thank you for everything that you did for us. We so appreciate it. Love and gratitude.
Cathryn and Jev

March 2014

Excellent

Review by Janine Lucas (Cape Town)

Dear Mariki and Xannie,
Just a note to say THANK YOU for EVERYTHING you did for us! Andy and I couldn't have asked for a more amazing, fabulous, perfect day! It was more than we could asked for! We really want to point out that the service was IMPECCABLE! We couldn't have made a better decision than we did when we chose you to coordinate our wedding! So again, from the bottom of our hearts, thank you, thank you, thank you! It was more than we could have ever imagined!
Janine

March 2014

Excellent

Review by Pieter And Jackie (Cape Town)

Wow! Is al wat ons kan se!!!! Ons wil baie dankie se vir al die moeite en harde werk tydens ons troudag. Dit was verby perfek en ons kon nie vir beter gevra het nie! Ons waardeer jul baie Mariki en Xannie. Danie vir die foto's wat julle opgelaai het. Sal jul beslis aanbeveel!

March 2014

Excellent

Review by Sally And David Dodd (Cape Town)

Thank you so much for all your hard work on Saturday! Cathryn and Jev's wedding was all they wished for and they are beyond happy! A huge thank you from David and I for making their day so special. We have had so many compliments from our friends who attended on Saturday - the food was out of this world and the venue looked really lovely!

February 2014

Excellent

Review by Chantel Spawn Patrick (Cape Town)

I would like to say thank you so much to Mariki, Xannie and all your staff for a perfect Wedding Day. The venue looked beautiful, the food was delicious and the staff was amazing! Thank you once again. From very happy guests...
Chantel

Our
Price Range
Available on request

Contact: Mariki van Staden

Tel: +27 (0)82 334-6081
Fax: +27 (0)86 535-7049
Mobile: +27 (0)72 462-5848

Physical Address:
Zonnevanger, Voor-Paardeberg Road, Noorder Paarl, Cape Winelands, Western Cape, South Africa

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -33.668416666
Longitude: 18.929524999333335

Closest airport(s)
Cape Town International - 70km

Children policy
Children of all ages are welcome.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

Listed on SA-Venues.com
July 2014 - 8 Reviews

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap