York Mews 22 is rated 5/5 by SA-Venues.com visitors (7 reviews)

York Mews 22

Self Catering at York Road, Green Point, Cape Town, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is


from 7 reviews.

Submit a Review

Have you been to York Mews 22 in Green Point?
Let us know what you thought of the venue and how you enjoyed your visit to Atlantic Seaboard.

Reviews & Comments

Showing 7 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

September 2015


Review by ROSINA RAMMALA (Pretoria)

My stay at 14 York Mews was very nice.Close proximity to all amenities and the FREE Wifi made my trip more fun.

July 2011


Review by Sebastian Hügel (Viersen)

Excellent value for money. Close to V&A Waterfront. Safe area. Safe parking.
Only the living room suite was a bit worn.

August 2010


Review by Justin Benagh (Knysna)

My stay at 14 York Mews was very nice.Close proximity to all amenities

July 2010


Review by Daniel Murray (UK)

The location of the flat was perfect for our needs: easily accessible, quiet and secure and in a relatively safe locality which enabled us to explore the area on foot. Secure car parkng was great

June 2010


Review by Toneal Gerry (Port Elizabeth)

I very much enjoyed my stay at 14 York Mews. Overall it was an excellent apartment in an unbeatable location - I thought it represented great value

May 2010


Review by Lisa Olckers (Cape Town)

On behalf of My family who spent a fantastic 4 days in CT, residing in your apartments, thank you. My Father and Brothers found the apartment to be clean, convenient, comfortable and impressive. The apartment was Central and safe. It was well worth the money spent

May 2010


Review by Nancy Munroe (Johannesburg)

We had a great stay at the apartment and were very happy. You guys went out of your way to juggle our check-in and check-out times in accordance with our flight schedule which really helped us a lot. I would, and have, recommended you to my friends as a great place to find accommodation - and I will definitely use you again.

Not Available

At least one of the dates requested
is fully booked. Please refer to the calendar below to view available dates.

Pay online with these credit cards
Mastercard Visa

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -33.908605
Longitude: 18.409968

Closest airport(s)
Cape Town International - 22km

Children policy
Children of all ages are welcome.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

Exceptions to check-in/out times may be arranged, please enquire.

Listed on SA-Venues.com
November 2004 - 7 Reviews

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap