Wildthingz Lodge is rated 5/5 by SA-Venues.com visitors (12 reviews)

Wildthingz Lodge

Bed & Breakfast / Self Catering at Wildthingz Lodge Ranch Conservancy, South Polokwane, Limpopo, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is


from 12 reviews.

Submit a Review

Have you been to Wildthingz Lodge in Polokwane?
Let us know what you thought of the venue and how you enjoyed your visit to Capricorn.

Reviews & Comments

Showing 12 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

January 2013


Review by Petro Van Heerden (Midrand)

Dear Viv

5 Star outdoor living! always helpfull host to make you feel at home........
Spotless clean challet , the best sleeping pillows in the world
Petro van Heerden

September 2011


Review by Michelle (Polokwane)

Tranquility at our door step! Thanks for a great rest. Gardens are beautiful.

May 2010


Review by Natasha Lee Carter (Greyton)

our team stayed with you to work at the stadium for the world cup and they loved it! so thanks so much for looking after them!

January 2010


Review by Sue Scott (Durban)

The new double room lodges are fantastic,roomy, ideal for the family braai and entertainment area fantastic

December 2009


Review by Lourens Erasmus (Johannesburg)

Fantastic accommodation and surrounds including Lions and game tours

December 2009


Review by Khomotso (Polokwane)

Dear Viv,
Thank you so much for the beautfl place!My friends birthday was celebrated in a unique style!This place is js so amazing!
Thnk You!God bless u...Merry christmas 2 u nd ur wife!!

April 2009


Review by Monica Masinga (Randfontein)

We had an excellent and refreshing long weekend especially coming from a busy place like Johannesburg. The chalet was spotlessly cleaned everyday and the staff is so friendly. We dont mind going back again.

February 2009


Review by Rochelle Bezuidenhout (Pretoria)

Dear Viv and Carol,
Thanks for a lovely weekend,it was really one of those that we as a family will treasure for a long time. We will most definitely be back soon!
Rochelle,Christo and the boys.

December 2008


Review by Lethabo Kgobane (Pretoria)

Dear Viv,

Thanks for a fantastic time. The most amazing experience we've ever had. We'll definitely be visiting again. You've set a standard for us, we're never settling for less!

Thank you.

October 2008


Review by Liezel Steyn (Gauteng)

Dear Viv,
Our stay was absolutely wonderfull, see you next year again.
I would defnitely rate your service 5 star.
Stunning get away.
Kind Regards
Jacques & Liezel Steyn

May 2008


Review by Carine Pienaar (Pretoria)

Wonderful, peaceful, great, will be back.

April 2008


Review by Andrew Slement (Johannisburg)

Relaxing children enjoyed very nice place

Tonight From
per unit, per night

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -24.050334
Longitude: 29.255438

Closest airport(s)
Polokwane Airport - 30km

Children policy
Children of all ages are welcome.
A cot can be provided on request.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 11h00
Check-out by 10h00

Late check-out on Sunday by prior arrangement, please enquire.

Listed on SA-Venues.com
May 2008 - 12 Reviews

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap