Villa Siesta No 4 is rated 5/5 by visitors (11 reviews)

Villa Siesta No 4

Self Catering at Villa Siesta 4, Ballance Lane, Margate, South Coast, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average travellers' rating is


from 11 reviews.

Submit a Review

Have you been to Villa Siesta No 4 in Margate?
Let us know what you thought of the venue and how you enjoyed your visit to South Coast.

Reviews & Comments

Showing 11 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

February 2014

Very Good

Review by Mr. Kasavan Naidoo (1Road 728,Montford, Chatsworth,4092)

A home away from home that's what this place is all about just relax n breathe the fresh air, that's the reason we ( our family ) love this place. Its a great place to stay with friendly personal

December 2010


Review by Tasneem Hassim (Durban)

It was the most exquisite holiday accommodation and should have a 5 star rating because everything is perfect!

December 2009


Review by Freddy Lumbu (Bloemfontein)

We will recommend anytime. The accommodation is perfect for a family looking for a home-like place to spend a holiday.

November 2009


Review by Neilan Vadivelu (Durban)

We had a great weekend. Accommodaton was clean, neat and fully furnished with plenty of space for all of us. The best stay I have had on the South coast thus far. Will definitley recommend to family and friends

August 2009


Review by George Smith (Kloof)

The apartment was wonderful to stay in and we thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. Overall Villa Siesta gest full marks from us.

June 2009


Review by Ciska Van Niekerk (Midrand)

Your place is just stunning. Cleaning staff were very professional and totally trustworthy. Thanks for all the time yo took in decorating the place. It really has a great atmosphere and exceeded our wildest expectations.

May 2009


Review by N Mahabeer (Durban)

Villa Siesta is a beautiful place. You guys thought of everything to make your guests feel at home. We wish we could have stayed longer.

March 2009


Review by Karen Govender (Durban)

Wouldn't change a thing. Everything was perfect. Keep ur the good work. Will definitly be back for my 3rd visit.

March 2009


Review by Marc Julicher (Johannesburg)

Absolutely fabulous. I will have no hesitation to recommend to friends and I will definilty stay here again. A home away from home

July 2008


Review by Heather Sharpe (Durban)

The most stunning accommodation. No 4 has everything you could want. Had a great time! Staff were fantastic. weather was divine. Can totally recommend this to anyone wanting a value for money holiday.

February 2008


Review by Moloke Nthite (Johannesburg)

Very impressed with the neatness of your rooms and friendliness of staff. Wish I could have stayed for a week.

Not Available

At least one of the dates requested
is fully booked. Please refer to the calendar below to view available dates.

Pay online with these credit cards
Mastercard Visa

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -30.866825999333333
Longitude: 30.370216999333334

Closest airport(s)
Durban International - 150km
Margate Airport - 10km

Children policy
Children of all ages are welcome, a camp cot is available on request.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

Exceptions to check-in/out times may be arranged should there be no other guests departing / arriving on the same day.

Listed on
August 2008 - 11 Reviews has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German. © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap