Villa Afrique Hout Bay is rated 5/5 by SA-Venues.com visitors (9 reviews)

Villa Afrique Hout Bay

Guest House at 29 Sluyskin Road, Hout Bay, 7806, Atlantic Seaboard, Cape Town, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is

Excellent

from 9 reviews.

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent 2 days after check-out. Thank you!

 

Reviews & Comments

Showing 9 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

February 2017

Excellent

Review by Jo Viviers (Jeffreys Bay)

Everything was perfect, neat and classy. From the check in to the breakfast the next morning. Truly 5 star.

August 2010

Excellent

Review by Antony Segal (Johannesburg)

Great location, rooms and a wonderful breakfast.

July 2010

Excellent

Review by Faith Savage (USA)

Absolutely wonderful. Great service, great food and great advive - Awesome

July 2010

Excellent

Review by Christine Kennedy (Johannesburg)

The perfect setting to a magnificent home with fabulous food

July 2010

Excellent

Review by Enrico Scaztazzini (Italy)

Beautiful elegant house. Thank you so much for your hospitality. We will come again

June 2010

Excellent

Review by Elisha Harris (Australia)

Easily the nicest place we have ever stayed - would come back to Cape Town just to stay here.

March 2010

Excellent

Review by Leif Sundholm (Belgium)

Beautiful stay and location. A big thank you. We loved it, should have stayed longer

March 2010

Excellent

Review by Bres Paschand (Switserland)

Thank you very much for this wonderful stay and wonderful place - we will recommend.

February 2010

Excellent

Review by Mike & Shelagh (Britain)

A warm and friendly stay as always - we will be back

Not Available

At least one of the dates requested
is fully booked. Please refer to the calendar below to view available dates.

Pay online with these credit cards
Mastercard Visa

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -34.047278999666666
Longitude: 18.34658899966667

Closest airport(s)
Cape Town International - 40km

Children policy
Children 12 years and older are welcome.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 12h00
Check-out by 10h30

Listed on SA-Venues.com
September 2010 - 9 Reviews

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap