Villa 2025 San Lameer is rated 5/5 by visitors (9 reviews)

Villa 2025 San Lameer

Self Catering at San Lameer Golf Estate, San Lameer, 4277, South Coast, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average travellers' rating is


from 9 reviews.

Submit a Review

Have you been to Villa 2025 San Lameer in San Lameer?
Let us know what you thought of the venue and how you enjoyed your visit to South Coast.

Reviews & Comments

Showing 9 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

March 2016


Review by Veema (Durban )

Hi Lenore

Just wanted to thank you for everything and for the lovely accommodation.

We really enjoyed our stay & look forward to booking with you again in the future 👍🏼


June 2015


Review by Susan (Amanzimtoti)

This was a fantastic choice we made,the villa is kept immaculate by Maureen who I might add is very friendly.The furnishings are very modern and there is plenty of room for six people and the patio is child friendly which we were glad of, as our Grandchild is 3 1/2 and we never worried about his safety once. The booking was done very smoothly by Lenore.We will most certainly book this villa again, thanks to all concerned for a great weekend retreat

December 2014


Review by Kay (Gauteng )

This has to be the best villa that I've stayed at in San Lameer, by far!! Great view and locations on the dam.
The villa is beautifully furnished, equipped ,neat and tidy thanks to Maureen :)
I strongly recommend this villa to anyone especially those who have little ones or a big family as it is very spacious

November 2014



We had a wonderful stay at villa 2025. Beautiful location on the dam. Great bird life and the resident Heron is a stunning site. The villa is very well equipped. Its like home from home. The perfect place to park off and relax. I would highly recommend staying here.

February 2014


Review by Luke Byerley (Johannesburg)

We had an amazing stay at the villa for a week in February. The host Lenore was exceptionally professional and the entire booking and coordinating of the holiday went off without a single hitch. The villa is well situated within walking distance of the hotel, beach and shop and was very well maintained by the maid everyday.
I will most certainly be returning to Villa 2025 and would definitely recommend it for anyone wishing to enjoy a holiday down the South Coast.

November 2013


Review by S Jadwat (Durban)

Hi,Our stay at the fresh, clean, beautiful and perfectly situated villa was as fabulous as it was tranquil. everything was as promised, if not better, from the friendly and efficient bookings to the pleasant Maid Maureen and the stunning setting on the lovely estate. really had a wonderful stay especially birdwatching and lizard spotting with our kids from the patio. can't wait to be back soon!

December 2012


Review by Nelson Family (Pretoria)

We had an excellent stay at Villa 2025 during the December holidays. The water pond provided hours of entertainment to our kids with the fish, ducks and Lizard! The units has quality furniture, utensils and bedding and has an beautiful view. We can definately recommend the unit and will be back!

October 2012


Review by Martin Dlamini (Pietermaritzburg)

Villa 2025 is one of the best villas! My family had a great time. Everything is perfect ... the location, the view... the villa itself is spotlessly clean and fully equipped with everything you need - and of good quality too! The maid does a thorough job too! I hope we get it again next time!

September 2012


Review by Devan Padayachee (Durban)

Villa 2025 is surrounded by beautiful peaceful scenery for a perfect relaxing holiday. My family and I had a wonderful stay at the villa which was exactly as described. Everything was perfect from bedding to bathrooms. All amenities are within walking distance. We will definitely be going back to Villa 2025 for another holiday.

Tonight From
per unit, per night

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -30.943055555222223
Longitude: 30.289580555222223

Closest airport(s)
King Shaka International - 200km

Children policy
Children of all ages are welcome.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

Exceptions to check-in/out times may be arranged, please enquire.

Listed on
May 2012 - 9 Reviews has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German. © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap