Stay at Umzimkulu Marina tonight from ZAR 600 per unit per night.

Umzimkulu Marina

Self Catering at 931 Sugar Mill Road, Port Shepstone, South Coast, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates, and your preferred basis, to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Rooms Sat 10 Dec Sun 11 Dec Mon 12 Dec Tue 13 Dec Wed 14 Dec Thu 15 Dec Fri 16 Dec Sat 17 Dec Sun 18 Dec Mon 19 Dec Tue 20 Dec Wed 21 Dec Thu 22 Dec Fri 23 Dec
Small Unit SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 600

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy: Children are allowed, rates provided on application.

1 Person: R350
2 Persons Sharing: R600
3 Persons Sharing: R900
4 Persons Sharing: R1200

Large Unit SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 600

Max Occupancy: 5
Max Adults: 5
Child Policy: Children are allowed, rates provided on application.

1 Person: R350
2 Persons Sharing: R600
3 Persons Sharing: R900
4 Persons Sharing: R1200
5 Persons Sharing: R1500

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.
Rates are subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

A 50% deposit secures a booking with the balance to be paid on arrival.

Cancellations

A cancellation fee is negotiable.

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap