Tiana Guest House is rated 5/5 by SA-Venues.com visitors (48 reviews)

Tiana Guest House

Guest House at 15 Gerrielaan, Tokai, 7945, Constantia Valley, Cape Town, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is

Excellent

from 48 reviews.

Submit a Review

Have you been to Tiana Guest House in Tokai?
Let us know what you thought of the venue and how you enjoyed your visit to Constantia Valley.

Reviews & Comments

Showing 48 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

January 2011

Excellent

Review by Saskia Van Den Ende (Amsterdam)

Dear Dominique,

Thank you so much for your hospitality and for making our stay in Cape Town a very comfortable and unforgettable one. We especially loved your beautifully furnished house and the breakfast table with the delicious scrambled eggs!

Kind regards,
Saskia, Marianne and Patricia

December 2010

Excellent

Review by Ingrid (Edenvale)

WONDERFUL! Thanks :)

November 2010

Excellent

Review by Tim & Andrea Hilty (Zambia)

Tahnk you for your hospitality!

November 2010

Excellent

Review by Gisela & Eva (Germany)

1000 dank fur die gute zeit.

November 2010

Excellent

Review by Maxin Chawala (Malawi)

Excellent!! Truly home away from home.

November 2010

Excellent

Review by Martin & Andrew (London)

Thank you for the warm welcome, lovely room and delicious breakfast!

Hi Dominique

Andrew and I are back in London after a successful and enjoyable 40th birthday weekend, and holiday.

I just wanted to contact you to thank you for your warm welcome and hospitality. We loved Tiana, you made us feel very at home in such lovely surroundings. Of all the places we stayed during our visit, yours was one of our very favourites.

We look forward to a return visit soon.

Take care and enjoy the summer.

Regards
Martin and Andrew

November 2010

Excellent

Review by Alan & Margaret (New Zealand)

A lovely restful house and good food. Thanks!

November 2010

Excellent

Review by Gisela & Eva (Germany)

Hope we come back soon :)

November 2010

Excellent

Review by Noreen Craib (Sedgefield)

Again - many thanks. It was great - always!!

November 2010

Excellent

Review by Riyno (George)

Pragtig!

November 2010

Excellent

Review by Brian Maphosa (Harare)

Very comfortable. Thanks.

I wish I had spent more time at your B&B as I ended up using it mostly for retiring. It is such a comfortable place and a place one can mentally retreat.

November 2010

Excellent

Review by Prue Hamilton (England)

I have really enjoyed staying here. All very good.

November 2010

Excellent

Review by Brigid Smithers (England)

Lovely house, wonderful breakfasts and super hostess!

November 2010

Excellent

Review by Lotta Fritz (Sweden)

Thanks for a very nice visit here and a good woman.

November 2010

Excellent

Review by Maria Jena-Wideman (Sweden)

Thanks for taking care of me when I was ill.

November 2010

Excellent

Review by Rob Palmer (White River)

Many thanks. Enjoyed my stay!

October 2010

Excellent

Review by Rian & Ilze (Centurion)

Thanx for the bederfies....

October 2010

Excellent

Review by Sesi Rammulta (Centurion)

Best service ever. Lovely house :)

October 2010

Excellent

Review by Gladman Zatu (Pretoria)

I enjoyed my stay. Keep it up!

October 2010

Excellent

Review by Beeton, Debbie (PE)

Thank you for your hospitality, You really made us feel at home.

October 2010

Excellent

Review by Sean Enslin (Simonstown)

God gave you wings to cover us and give us warmth and kindness and that I'll keep close to my heart.

October 2010

Excellent

Review by Karin Human (Centurion)

Awesome! Thank you!

October 2010

Excellent

Review by Bronwyn Desjardins (Sandton)

Beautiful, warm and cosy. Merci!

August 2010

Excellent

Review by Heather Gray (Widenham)

Thank you 4 being so welcoming

August 2010

Excellent

Review by Tracey Lucien (Durban)

Awesome, lovely warm and cosy. Home from home.

August 2010

Excellent

Review by Alex Giblain (Paris)

A very warm welcome. A great week. Thank you so much.

August 2010

Excellent

Review by Jess, Peter & Lu (Grahamstown)

What a wonderful place, we enjoyed the warm welcome and friendly environment.

August 2010

Excellent

Review by Chuck Hawk (NewYork)

Wonderful!

August 2010

Excellent

Review by Maria Schreuder (Mosssel Bay)

Awesome!!!

July 2010

Excellent

Review by Michael Pyott (Sussex,England)

Very comfortable and service above and beyond.Thanks!

July 2010

Excellent

Review by Sandra Rodrigues (Boksburg)

Friendly, flexible, comfortable. Thank you for the excellent service.

June 2010

Excellent

Review by Noreen Craib (Sedgefield)

Thank you so much - lost without you - Great all around.

June 2010

Excellent

Review by Steve & Hannelie (Sedgefield)

Great stay! Nice and close to the US Embassy.

May 2010

Excellent

Review by Juan Manual Fernandez (Madrid)

Muchas gracias Dominique. Para mi seras siempre mi madre en sudafrica!!

May 2010

Excellent

Review by Uwe Hansen (Kiel, Germany)

Ich fühle mich wir zuhause, Danke!

May 2010

Excellent

Review by Michael & Gayle Graham (Durban)

Thank you! Thank you! You made it feel like home from home.

April 2010

Excellent

Review by Bruce & Pam Sinclair (Uganda/United States)

Thank you Sharon, Dominique, Jasper, Max + kitty!!!! We will be back, see you again!!!:-)

April 2010

Excellent

Review by Doug & Linda Elliott (South Carolina, USA)

Wonderful time, wonderful food, wonderful place!! :-)

April 2010

Excellent

Review by Monica Carriles (Mexico City)

Excelente servicio, hospitalidad y atencion. Gracias :-)

March 2010

Excellent

Review by Clive Reid (Cape)

Great stay.

March 2010

Excellent

Review by Andrew Hall (Botswana)

Thanks for a great place.

March 2010

Excellent

Review by Robert Mpanga (Botswana)

Lovely place and host.

February 2010

Excellent

Review by Hy Martin & Charlie Cox (Bangkok, Thailand)

An excellent stay once again! Dominique is one of a kind!

February 2010

Excellent

Review by Arthur & Minnie Stirk (Knysna)

A lovely evening and a 51 wedding anniversary.

February 2010

Excellent

Review by David & Brenda Garrison (Rotherham, England)

Once again you have given us a wonderful stay. Everything was perfect.

February 2010

Excellent

Review by Ted & Pat Horton (Notts, England)

Fantastic hospitality.Thank you Dominique.

January 2010

Excellent

Review by Roy & Rene Jackson (Lichfield, England)

Excellent hospitality and great beds!

January 2010

Excellent

Review by Cout Van As (Bloemfortain)

Thanx for the comfortable stay!!

Our
Price Range
Available on request

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -34.056916666666666
Longitude: 18.445416666333333

Closest airport(s)
Cape Town International - 25km

Children policy
Children are allowed by prior arrangement only.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

Exceptions to check in / out times can be arranged, please enquire.

Listed on SA-Venues.com
December 2010 - 48 Reviews

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap