Stay at 1 The Apartment tonight from ZAR 1100 per unit per night.

1 The Apartment

Self Catering at 203 Roseways, c/o Bath Street & Tyrwhitt Avenue, Rosebank, Sandton, Johanesburg, Gauteng, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Wed 29 Mar Thu 30 Mar Fri 31 Mar Sat 01 Apr Sun 02 Apr Mon 03 Apr Tue 04 Apr Wed 05 Apr Thu 06 Apr Fri 07 Apr Sat 08 Apr Sun 09 Apr Mon 10 Apr Tue 11 Apr
1 The Apartment SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 1100

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:

1 Person: R990
2 Persons Sharing: R1100
3 Persons Sharing: R1300
4 Persons Sharing: R1500

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

1100

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:

1 Person: R990
2 Persons Sharing: R1100
3 Persons Sharing: R1300
4 Persons Sharing: R1500

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children over the age of 12 are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

A cancellation fee of 50% is payable should a confirmed booking be cancelled. The full cost of the accommodation of up to 5 days is payable should a guest fail to arrive or cancel or end the reservation with less than 48 hours notice. The maximum refund value under any circumstances is 80% of the charge. Refunds will only be made after payment has been finally cleared by the bank or Credit Card Company. This process can take in excess of 30 days.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap