At Sta-Plus Guest House is rated 5/5 by SA-Venues.com visitors (8 reviews)

At Sta-Plus Guest House

Bed & Breakfast at 11A, 10th Avenue, Summerstrand, Port Elizabeth, Sunshine Coast, Eastern Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is

Excellent

from 8 reviews.

Submit a Review

Have you been to At Sta-Plus Guest House in Summerstrand?
Let us know what you thought of the venue and how you enjoyed your visit to Port Elizabeth.

Reviews & Comments

Showing 8 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

February 2011

Excellent

Review by Cornel (St.Gallenkappel)

Had a wonderfull long stay at At Sta-Plus Bed and Breakfast in January. Will always go back to this wonderful Guest House. The pool, the area and the people are so grat you just have to love it.

February 2011

Excellent

Review by Armin (Eschenbach)

We did stay at At Sta-Plus Guest House for 3 weeks. It's been great. Mara and Mirjam spoiled us where they could. We enjoyed the pool and the peacefull area and slept like a dream in our lovley room. Will be back soon.

February 2011

Excellent

Review by Chris Gmür (Rapperswil)

We came to P.E. for a running training camp. Our expectations were high since we had heard only the best from friends who had already been there for training. What we found in P.E. and at At Sta-Plus not only fulfilled our expectations but exceeded them by far. The rooms were big, cosy and especially always clean thanks to the great staff. We enjoyed the friendly and quiet atmosphere around the swimming pool every day. It was the best way to recover from tough training sessions. Absolute luxury was the short walk to the beach, only 3 minutes. There were also some great restaurants nearby to enjoy a delicious meal, but self-catering is also possible. To sportsmen and women: running is a pleasure in Summerstrand, P.E. but cycling and swimming are also great alternatives. But don't miss activities outside of P.E.: there are a lot of game reserves and Sunday's River is definitely worth a visit. We we'll certainly be back next year to explore a lot of new things!!!

April 2010

Excellent

Review by Vera (Nürnberg)

We stayed there for the 3rd year in a row. At Sta-Plus offrs good value for money. Although reasonable priced you get everything you wish for. Mara always make us feel at home. Lovely pool area to relax after a stressfull day. Will be back again next year.

March 2010

Excellent

Review by Johnny (Nancy)

Stayed at At Sta-Plus for 2 weeks during a business trip. Loved everything. Comfortable and clean rooms, friendly staff and lovely pool area. Enjoyed chatting to the Manageress Mara while enjoying a braai together. Thank for making us feel at home.

April 2009

Excellent

Review by Urs Müller (Bern)

Incredible staff, lovely pool and beautiful room. Arriving at At Sta-Plus was a treat after a 18 hour trip from Europe. Although we arrived late Mara made us feel at home straight away. Friends did reccommend it to us so we knew that this Guest House belongs to a 3 times Olympic athlete, Cornelia Bürki from Switzerland. As we went down for the Ironman this was special to us. We could run and cycle from the doorstep and the pool is big enough for water jogging. Mara organized for us a day safari to Addo and Schotia which was great. We are hoping to go back to Port Elizabeth next year for the Ironman and special to At sta-Plus Guest House.

March 2009

Excellent

Review by Dieter Vellage (Cape Town)

Beautifull garden and friendly hostess. I'm always staying at At Sta-Plus on my business trips. Feel at home and comfortable with the staff. Close to beach for when I want to jog or surf. Golf course only 5 minutes away.Perfect place if you like a peacefull environment

February 2008

Excellent

Review by Christa (Buttikon)

Our family stayed at Sta-Plus for the 3rd time. We loved everything, the beautifull garden, our 2 bedroom unit. Mara assist us with everything.

The beach is just down the road and when it was too windy we relaxed at the pool.

Tonight From
ZAR760.00
per unit, per night

Not Available

At least one of the dates requested
is fully booked. Please refer to the calendar below to view available dates.

Pay online with these credit cards
Mastercard Visa

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -33.988704999666666
Longitude: 25.670173999333333

Children policy
Children of all ages are welcome.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h30

Listed on SA-Venues.com
April 2003 - 8 Reviews

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap