Stay at Seaview Villa tonight from ZAR 980 per unit per night.

Seaview Villa

Self Catering at 13 Seaview Crescent, Yzerfontein, 7531, Cape West Coast, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates, and your preferred basis, to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Rooms Tue 24 Jan Wed 25 Jan Thu 26 Jan Fri 27 Jan Sat 28 Jan Sun 29 Jan Mon 30 Jan Tue 31 Jan Wed 01 Feb Thu 02 Feb Fri 03 Feb Sat 04 Feb Sun 05 Feb Mon 06 Feb
Seaview Villa SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 980

Max Occupancy: 6
Max Adults: 6
Child Policy: Children are allowed, rates provided on application.

1 Person: R980
2 Persons Sharing: R980
3 Persons Sharing: R1300
4 Persons Sharing: R1300
5 Persons Sharing: R1500
6 Persons Sharing: R1500

A minimum stay of 2 nights is required.

SOLD

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.
Rates are subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

A minimum deposit of 50% is required to confirm a booking. A breakage deposit is not required but guests will be liable for breakages should they occur. A cleaning fee is charged.

Cancellations

Cancellation 61 days and more before stay date: 100% of deposit is refundable.
Cancellation 31 to 60 days before stay date: 80% of deposit is refundable.
Cancellation 15 to 30 days before stay date: 60% of deposit is refundable.
Cancellation 14 days before stay date: 0% of deposit is refundable.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap