Rosscarbery is rated 5/5 by SA-Venues.com visitors (7 reviews)

Rosscarbery

Self Catering at 986 Milton Lane, Ramsgate, South Coast, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is

Excellent

from 7 reviews.

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent 2 days after check-out. Thank you!

 

Reviews & Comments

Showing 7 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

April 2016

Very Good

Review by Janke Du Plessis (Pietermaritzburg)

We had an awesome, chilled and "laid-back" vacation. Thank you BillsBest! We give it a high 4/5 rating!

February 2016

Excellent

Review by Daniel Zagiel (Springs)

Excellent access to beaches and great restaurants. Indoor parking accessories very nice to have at Rosscarbery 6. We enjoyed all the outdoor patio space. Wonderful views and sea-breezes. A wonderful holiday for our family. Maria the housekeeper was excellent.

July 2014

Excellent

Review by Herman Coetzee (Vereeniging)

We wanted a picture perfect place close to the ocean and got exactly that & so much more! We stayed at Rosscarbery 7 before we were married, and would love to make it "our place" at least once or twice a year now that we are married. Mavis the housekeeper was wonderful! We love the sparkling pool too.

June 2013

Excellent

Review by Ritesh And Hazel (Pietermaritzburg)

All i can say is (wow), my wife and myself spent a week on honeymoon in Rosscarbery 1 and loved the view, the cleaning service and kindness by Maria(house keeper), the weather was just perfect. everything was very user friendly. The beach just foot steps away from our doors. I will definately be visiting that place again and again. Keep up the good service guys and hope your staff remain as pleasant as they are and hope your staff are getting recognized for their excellent work. C ul soon :)

December 2011

Very Good

Review by Sabni (Johannesburg)

Very nice view

March 2011

Excellent

Review by I. Schneider (Frankfurt)

What was really wonderful was that we could make coffee and sit on the rocks only a few steps away from the patio and sip coffee and watch the ocean. The early morning walk was exhilarating! All in all, a wonderful stay with excellent hospitality! Looking forward to coming back to Ramsgate, SA.

May 2008

Excellent

Review by Doreen (Durban)

What a great place!!! Right on the beach - safe for the kids. Friendly and helpful staff. Not to mention walking distance to eat out or go for a drink. Definitely be back soon. Thanks for a fantastic holiday.

Not Available

At least one of the dates requested
is fully booked. Please refer to the calendar below to view available dates.

Pay online with these credit cards
Mastercard Visa

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -30.892465999666666
Longitude: 30.347465999666667

Closest airport(s)
Margate Airport - 6km

Children policy
This accommodation is not recommended for children under 3 years old (stairs).

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

Listed on SA-Venues.com
May 2006 - 7 Reviews

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap