Pinnacles Seaside Unit is rated 5/5 by SA-Venues.com visitors (14 reviews)

Pinnacles Seaside Unit

Self Catering at 19 Ambleside Road, Umtentweni, 4235, South Coast, Kwazulu Natal, South Africa . Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is

Excellent

from 14 reviews.

Submit a Review

Have you been to Pinnacles Seaside Unit in Umtentweni?
Let us know what you thought of the venue and how you enjoyed your visit to South Coast.

Reviews & Comments

Showing 14 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

October 2012

Excellent

Review by Liana Van Niekerk (Upington)

It look so peace full, and it's the perfect place to just rest.

January 2012

Excellent

Review by Braydon Dos Santos (Alberton)

Dear Petra & Mike, you have a wonderful place. We loved every minute of our holiday. We will miss you & the girls will miss Gummi.
Braydon, Annelie, Rachel & Erin

January 2012

Excellent

Review by Louise Klopper (Gauteng)

Thank you for a beautiful house .. it was a pleasure to stay here. We will come again. Matt, Louise, Emjee & Melanie

December 2011

Excellent

Review by Mariann Van Zyl (Johannesburg)

Mike & Petra, just want to say thanks again for your hospitality. We have enjoyed it so much here again; we were here in 2009 and will come back again and again. God Bless !

December 2011

Excellent

Review by Dr Hannes Redelinghuys (Pretoria)

Thank you for your hospitality. This was our first time, but not the last ! The cottage is very lovely. God Bless ! Hannes & Rika

June 2011

Excellent

Review by Philippa Forsyth (Kampala)

A wonderful return visitand I'm sure not the last.Love it here.Thanks for being so welcoming

December 2010

Excellent

Review by Ryan Van Der Walt (Johannesburg)

Beautiful place to saty. Clean & tidy and everything you need. We all had a woderful time.Thank you

January 2010

Excellent

Review by Lynne Goosen (Canterbury England)

With the compliments of the Joostes
What a lovely spot-felt the tensions draining away.Thank you !

December 2009

Excellent

Review by Philippa Forsyth (Kampala Uganda)

Thanks for a fabulous, relaxing stay in your lovely cottage. We had a great time.

December 2009

Excellent

Review by Marian Van Zyl (Springs)

This was a lovely memory that will be forever remembered. Your home is so welcoming and comfortable,. We forgot that this was not our home but it felt like it. Thank you for the opportunity to stay here.

September 2009

Excellent

Review by Nico Van Der Walt (Pretoria)

You guys are great, with great hospitality & a great place to stay for the past two and a half months. Thanks & bye
Nico

June 2009

Excellent

Review by Pierre Kotze (Garsfontein)

Petra, Mike. Thank you for the wonderful hospitality. Pinnacles has become my home from home. The tranquility is food for the soul. May God always bless you & be a light for your path. Regards Pierre.

December 2008

Excellent

Review by Alex Willcock (Bedfordview)

Petra & Mike Thank you so much for such an amazing holiday, your home & hospitality. Lots of love from Us.
Alex, Mike, Catherine & Christopher

December 2008

Excellent

Review by Christine Viljoen (Schoemansville)

Thank you for a memorable holiday. We will definitely be back. Christine, Clinton & the kids

Our
Price Range
Available on request

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -30.719111110444445
Longitude: 30.47527777711111

Closest airport(s)
Durban International - 100km
Margate Airport - 20km

Children policy
Children of all ages are welcome.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

Exceptions to check-in/out times may be arranged, please enquire.

Listed on SA-Venues.com
September 2009 - 14 Reviews

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap