Outeniqua on C is rated 5/5 by SA-Venues.com visitors (9 reviews)

Outeniqua on C

Self Catering at 291 Gleniqua Drive, Outeniqua Strand (Glentana), Mossel Bay, Garden Route, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is


from 9 reviews.

Submit a Review

Have you been to Outeniqua on C in Glentana?
Let us know what you thought of the venue and how you enjoyed your visit to Garden Route.

Reviews & Comments

Showing 9 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

November 2010


Review by Susan Larney (Pretoria)

Ons gesin het by Q on C vir een nag oorgebly - wat 'n heerlike bederf!!! Maritha is 'n gasvrou en kok duisend. Alles is so gerieflik en huislik ingerig, dit voel of jy by jou eie huis is, net die ontbyt is baie, baie, baie lekkerder aswat ons tuis eet. Ek sal die gastehuis 'n GROOT aanbeveling gee.

April 2010


Review by Jacu West (Cape Town)

Nice place to stay, nice position, nice food, nice hosts, really nice! Easy decision to come back again and again.

January 2010


Review by Dalia & Shlomo (Israel)

We had a wonderfull night with the sound of waves. Breakfast was delicious and interesting.

November 2009


Review by Dulce & Bruno (Gauteng)

Dear Chris and Marita, Thank you so much for sharing your beautiful home with us. This place is extremely peaceful and tranquil, just what we needed to get away from the hussle and bussle of Gauteng. Had a fabulous time. Keep well and God bless!

October 2009


Review by Tony Laires (Queenstown)

Thanks so much for a lovely clean and well-equipped unit. had a lovely stay. very well-situated for us to discover the area. P.S. added bonus were the whale shows we were priviledged to witness right here on your beach.

September 2009

Very Good

Review by Trondar Lien (Cape Town )

Thanks for a beautiful stay and a very delicious breakfast. We hope to be back before returning to Norway.

July 2009


Review by Garth Morris (Port Elizabeth)

What a wonderful place, a home away from home. Thanx for your hospitality. I will be back.

July 2009


Review by Lucas Habile (Pretoria)

Thanks for the warmth, love and lovely service we get in this place. And I love the view!!!

February 2009


Review by Louis & Lizelle (Pretoria)

Thank you very much for everything. It was truly the best holiday in a long time... It is exactly what we neede. Do not change a thing, everything is perfect as it is. 10/10

Tonight From
per unit, per night

Not Available

At least one of the dates requested
is fully booked. Please refer to the calendar below to view available dates.

Pay online with these credit cards
Mastercard Visa

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -34.05005
Longitude: 22.282661110444444

Closest airport(s)
Cape Town International - 420km
George Airport - 15km
Port Elizabeth Airport - 420km

Children policy
Children of all ages are welcome, a camp cot is available on request.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 14h00 to 19h30
Check-out by 10h00

Exceptions to check-in/out times may be arranged, please enquire.

Listed on SA-Venues.com
February 2010 - 9 Reviews

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap