Stay at Noup tonight from ZAR 1250 per unit per night.

Noup

Self Catering at Kleinzee, Namakwa, Northern Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Thu 02 Mar Fri 03 Mar Sat 04 Mar Sun 05 Mar Mon 06 Mar Tue 07 Mar Wed 08 Mar Thu 09 Mar Fri 10 Mar Sat 11 Mar Sun 12 Mar Mon 13 Mar Tue 14 Mar Wed 15 Mar
2 Sleeper Cottage SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
4 Sleeper Cottage 1450

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R1450

Basis: Self-catering

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
6 Sleeper Cottage SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
6 Sleeper Dormitory 1650

Max Occupancy: 6
Max Adults: 6
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R1650

Basis: Self-catering

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are usually required to confirm a booking. Please enquire with Noup for details.

Cancellations

Bookings cancelled or amended 60 to 30 days prior to arrival will incur a cancellation fee equal to 50% of total accommodation amount. Bookings cancelled or amended 29 toO 15 days prior to arrival will incur a cancellation fee equal to 75% of total accommodation amount. Bookings cancelled or amended 14 to 0 days prior to arrival will incur a cancellation fee equal to 90% of total accommodation amount.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap