Stay at Mastersview B&B tonight from ZAR 980 per unit per night.

Mastersview B&B

Bed & Breakfast / Self Catering at Mastersway 22, Worcester, 6850, Breede River Valley, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Sun 11 Dec Mon 12 Dec Tue 13 Dec Wed 14 Dec Thu 15 Dec Fri 16 Dec Sat 17 Dec Sun 18 Dec Mon 19 Dec Tue 20 Dec Wed 21 Dec Thu 22 Dec Fri 23 Dec Sat 24 Dec
Double Room SOLD 980

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:

1 Person: R640
2 Persons Sharing: R980

Basis: Self-catering

980

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:

1 Person: R640
2 Persons Sharing: R980

Basis: Self-catering

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Family Room SOLD 980

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
Rates calculated on room selection

1 Person: R640
2 Persons Sharing: R980

Basis: Self-catering

980

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
Rates calculated on room selection

1 Person: R640
2 Persons Sharing: R980

Basis: Self-catering

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are usually required to confirm a booking. Please enquire with Mastersview B&B for details.

Cancellations

Please request the cancellation policy when you make your booking.

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap