Stay at Martin's Nest tonight from ZAR 3500 per unit per night.

Martin's Nest

Self Catering at Bayhill Drive, White River Country Estate, White River, 1240, Mpumalanga, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Mon 24 Apr Tue 25 Apr Wed 26 Apr Thu 27 Apr Fri 28 Apr Sat 29 Apr Sun 30 Apr Mon 01 May Tue 02 May Wed 03 May Thu 04 May Fri 05 May Sat 06 May Sun 07 May
4* Self-Catering House 3500

Max Occupancy: 8
Max Adults: 8
Child Policy:
0 - 12 years stay free, 13 - 18 years stay free

Unit Rate: R3500

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

3500

Max Occupancy: 8
Max Adults: 8
Child Policy:
0 - 12 years stay free, 13 - 18 years stay free

Unit Rate: R3500

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

3500

Max Occupancy: 8
Max Adults: 8
Child Policy:
0 - 12 years stay free, 13 - 18 years stay free

Unit Rate: R3500

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 3000

Max Occupancy: 8
Max Adults: 8
Child Policy:
0 - 12 years stay free, 13 - 18 years stay free

Unit Rate: R3000

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

3000

Max Occupancy: 8
Max Adults: 8
Child Policy:
0 - 12 years stay free, 13 - 18 years stay free

Unit Rate: R3000

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

3000

Max Occupancy: 8
Max Adults: 8
Child Policy:
0 - 12 years stay free, 13 - 18 years stay free

Unit Rate: R3000

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

3000

Max Occupancy: 8
Max Adults: 8
Child Policy:
0 - 12 years stay free, 13 - 18 years stay free

Unit Rate: R3000

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate for different occupancies.
Rates are quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

Please request the cancellation policy when you make your booking.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

Exceptions to check-in/out times may be arranged, please enquire.

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap