Stay at Magic Camps Bay tonight from ZAR 1300 per unit per night.

Magic Camps Bay

Self Catering at 46 Hely Hutchinson Avenue, Camps Bay, 8005, Atlantic Seaboard, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Sun 30 Apr Mon 01 May Tue 02 May Wed 03 May Thu 04 May Fri 05 May Sat 06 May Sun 07 May Mon 08 May Tue 09 May Wed 10 May Thu 11 May Fri 12 May Sat 13 May
Suite 1 SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Suite 2 SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 1300

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R1300

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 3 nights

1300

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R1300

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 3 nights

SOLD 1300

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R1300

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 3 nights

1300

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R1300

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 3 nights

1300

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R1300

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 3 nights

1300

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R1300

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 3 nights

1300

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R1300

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 3 nights

1300

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R1300

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 3 nights

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate for different occupancies.
Rates are quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children 12 years and older are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

If cancelled four weeks prior to arrival date the deposit is refunded less bank charges.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap