Stay at Magic Camps Bay tonight from ZAR 1100 per unit per night.

Magic Camps Bay

Self Catering at 46 Hely Hutchinson Avenue, Camps Bay, 8005, Atlantic Seaboard, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Mon 05 Dec Tue 06 Dec Wed 07 Dec Thu 08 Dec Fri 09 Dec Sat 10 Dec Sun 11 Dec Mon 12 Dec Tue 13 Dec Wed 14 Dec Thu 15 Dec Fri 16 Dec Sat 17 Dec Sun 18 Dec
Suite 1 SOLD 1400

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R1400

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 3 nights

1400

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R1400

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 3 nights

1400

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R1400

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 3 nights

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Suite 2 SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 1100

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R1100

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 3 nights

1100

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R1100

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 3 nights

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 1100

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R1100

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 3 nights

SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children 12 years and older are welcome.

Deposit required?

To confirm a booking 50% deposit is required.

Cancellations

If cancelled four weeks prior to arrival date the deposit is refunded less bank charges.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap